1/4" Smart Rubber Tiles

Price from
$2.39 sqft
$40.72 Case
reg: $3.19 sqft
case $54.29
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(8 reviews)

Great Product
5/51/4" Smart Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Delaware 10/3/2011

Great product and fast shipping. Worth the cost.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Very Pleased
5/51/4" Smart Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Dallas, Tx 5/6/2011

We recently purchased these for our playroom floor, we love them. They are durable for the kids and the kids love them too. So easy to assemble. From ripping up carpet to laying the tiles took me a couple of hours. Highly recommend these tiles!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Great product
4/51/4" Smart Rubber Tiles
Nick from Poconos, PA 4/30/2011

I'm thrilled with my purchase from Rubber flooring Inc. The shipping was fast & the tiles are a great product. They're so comfortable to stand on and really help to prevent the pain caused by standing on concrete floors.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement laundry room
Yay Floor!
4/51/4" Smart Rubber Tiles
Michael Zinn from NY NY 3/15/2011

Trade show flooring can be ridiculously expensive, but our reusable rubber tiles have saved us thousands.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - DSE Vegas 2011
better that what l suspected
5/51/4" Smart Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from san antonio tx 1/5/2011

I got the gray diamond tiles because l couldnt get something to suit the uneven floor of my loft,l didn't want carpet because is to dirty and colect a lot of dust. Well it was a surprise how easy was to install and confortable for my feet, it looks modern and diferent making my victorian loft look soo chic. l really recomend it for spaces where you want to be confortable and chic.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - bedroom and office beside it in the second floor
Flooring
5/51/4" Smart Rubber Tiles
Matthew from Hartford Ct 3/15/2010

The beer delivery guys dropped kegs on my tile floor in my beer cooler. Instead replacing all the tiles to have it happen again I tore the broken ones out and put floor leveler in and when that dried I put the diamond rubber tiles in. best thing I ever done. Place looks cleaner and kegs slide in and out easier.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Beer Walk in Cooler
Nice tiles at a discount price
4/51/4" Smart Rubber Tiles
Peggy S. from Minneapolis, MN 7/1/2009

I chose these tiles because I really wanted interlocking tiles but preferred a rubber tile alternative that was low in cost. For the money, they seem like really good quality compared to some other cheap tiles I originally purchased from a competitor where they were full color puzzle tiles to start but the color I later found out was latex paint and wore away in a year. Plus the other tiles I originally bought didn't lock together that great and these ones seemed to lock together better although it took some time to lock them together good. These tiles are thinner but seem much better quality.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout area in basement
Neat Idea and low shipping
5/51/4" Smart Rubber Tiles
Jesse (Pensacola, FL) from 6/9/2009

I was having a hard time picking out which kind of rubber gym tile I wanted since shipping can get expensive when Mark told me about these on the chat thing. I guess I didn't realize how heavy rubber was but luckily these tiles ship via UPS ground for cheap and I only needed 2 boxes to get enough rubber tiles to fit under my weight bench in the corner of the basement. The really neat thing about them is that they have these removable borders on them so I was able to make a nice square kit with them and it looks so professional. Thanks Mark.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -