Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Zip Rubber Tiles

Price from
$2.46 sqft
$13.88 Tile
reg: $3.28 sqft
tile $18.51
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(40 reviews)

Home Gym
5/5Zip Rubber Tiles
Jeff from Winchester, CA 9/6/2010

I installed these in my basement. I had been working out on just the cement floor and it was killing my joints. They were really easy to install and the color fleck is pretty cool. I'm happy I went for the tiles because they look like a solid floor, no seams. They had a slight smell when they arrived but it's all but gone away now. I've just been cleaning them with bleach and water and they look great. I would definitely recommend these tiles to anyone putting in a workout area.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Price can't be beat
5/5Zip Rubber Tiles
Gloria Parker from Asheville, NC 7/19/2010

I've been searching for an inexpensive way to put some nice looking flooring in my home gym. I looked everywhere, but Rubber Flooring Inc definitely has the best prices around. Customer service was very helpful in helping me find exactly how many tiles I needed, and they shipped quickly and without any problems. My husband and I installed them ourselves, and it was too easy! They look fantastic and are almost seamless when interlocked with each other.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement gymnasium
Tough to Cut
3/5Zip Rubber Tiles
pete from Kentfield 7/13/2010

The tiles were tough to cut. I put these in my laundry room and look good but I would get someone to install them for you.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Laundry Room
Hot Deal
5/5Zip Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Salt Lake, UT 5/15/2010

I was happy with the price I paid for these tiles, I saved even more since I installed the flooring my self, love the product pretty easy to install and clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Use the Room Calculator
5/5Zip Rubber Tiles
Sean from Rapid City 4/20/2010

I put in my room size and the calculator was dead on. I did the wall to wall option and the room turned out great. Thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Utility Room
New Gym
5/5Zip Rubber Tiles
Pat from Jacksonville 4/18/2010

I am a personal trainer and bought these for my new space I rent to train my clients. I needed a product that would hold up to the various routines I put my clients through and could be moved if I decided too. Business is going well and the floor still looks great. I would definitely recommend anyone that has their own business to choose these.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
BEACH SHOWER
5/5Zip Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from SARTASOTA FL 2/27/2010

WORKS GREAT PERFECT FIT. EASY SHIPPING

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - BEACH SHOWER AREA
Better than Expected
5/5Zip Rubber Tiles
John from Sandy, UT 1/27/2010

I've been extremely satisfied with my purchase. Response and delivery was quick. The quality and look of the zip rubber tiles is better than I expected. I purchased them for a home gym to replace a low grade foam rubber tile previously installed. No comparison, this is a quality product that installed easily and looks great. The seams on these tile virtually disappear. The density of these tiles is substantial. A barbell loaded with weights left on these tiles doesn't leave an indentation. Perfect for my home gym.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Love It!
5/5Zip Rubber Tiles
Seabastian from San Francisco 1/20/2010

Oh my gosh these tiles were perfect. I loved the way the tiles complimented the colors in our fitness room. Thanks you guys they are fabulous.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Fitness Room
R+L is Terrible
3/5Zip Rubber Tiles
Jack from San Antonio 11/23/2009

Zip tiles look great and you can't see the seams. Would highly recommend and order from company again but I would definitely pick a different delivery company next time. If it wouldn't have been for the delivery company I would have given a 5 star rating.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Very Nice
5/5Zip Rubber Tiles
Sammy from Lexington, KY 10/15/2009

I love these tiles, I own a private message therapy clinic and I was tired of standing on the hard wood flooring all day, one of my clients recommended rubber flooring and I am so glad I treated myself and made this purchase, my legs are not hurting anymore. The only problem I had was choosing a color.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Private Clinic
Home gym flooring
4/5Zip Rubber Tiles
Ken from Phoenix, AZ 10/13/2009

My basement looks awesome!! I was not sure if the 3/8" was the correct thickness for my gym, I called spoke to a sales rep she assured me these tile are durable and know that I have seen the tiles I agree, I'm very happy with my purchse.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Dogs Heaven
5/5Zip Rubber Tiles
Joan from Phillipstown 10/3/2009

I have three dogs and our house has tile floors through out, so finding a flooring solution that would eliminate slipping and the occasional surprise in our basement was great. My dogs no longer slip when running to the stairs by our back door to see who is making noise outside and their "accidents" are cleaned up effortlessly.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great quality
5/5Zip Rubber Tiles
Jake from Bothell, WA 10/2/2009

I just finished installing my 3/8" Zip Rubber Tiles and I am very impressed by the quality, I recommend sweeping or vacuuming before mopping.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Very Nice!!
4/5Zip Rubber Tiles
Jenn from Fairfax, VA 8/16/2009

We are very happy with the way our gym flooring looks, the tiles were very easy to install, it took my husband and I about 2 hours from start to finish.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Came out great!
4/5Zip Rubber Tiles
Joe from Clearwater, Fl 8/12/2009

I was a little worried because they didn't have the corners and borders like some other 3/8" tiles, but for the price I had to go for it. I had to make a few more cuts than I wianted, but it looks amazing now that it's done. I would buy them again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement floor
Odd Room
5/5Zip Rubber Tiles
Tiffany from Sioux City 7/22/2009

Tiles came quickly and looked good. Had some issues trying to get them installed initially but once I got some help it went quick. I had several odd corners to the room so they recommended I get about 7 extra tiles. I am glad I got the extra tiles because I would have had to order a few more to finish my room. Even though I ended up cutting about 1/3 of my tiles the installation was pretty easy. Oh and by the way they had the best price out there.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Family Room
Remodel
4/5Zip Rubber Tiles
Pete from Johnstown 7/13/2009

I got these for my home gym when we remodeled the basement. Quality product and it was very easy to install. I was impressed by how good the seems turned out. They look great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Excellent product
5/5Zip Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from 5/19/2009

This product proved to be ideal for our application (floor of a private home gym). Installation was simple, and it looks great, can not see that it is tiles and not a continuous floor

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Great floor!
5/5Zip Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Haubstadt, IN 5/6/2009

I was just looking for a few mats to go under my treadmill and weight bench. When I saw these I decided to do the whole floor! Looks great and super easy to install. I will recomend these to my friends!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home weight room