Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles

Our price
$2.99 sqft
$26.91 Tile
reg: $3.99 sqft
tile $35.88
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(149 reviews)

Excellent Product
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Wilmington, DE 6/28/2009

Had to find something to replace a laminated flooring product that I had put in the basement into an area we converted to living space (a workout room). A hot water heater leak spilled onto/into the laminated product and caused a terrible smell. We had to tear that product out, then I found these tiles. Shipping was a surprise, but the rubber tile product itself was perfect for the environment. The added bonus that we are using this space for a workout room means that weights on the floor are no problem, stepping and lifting is very comfortable (even with concrete base underneath) and the cleanup with any future water issues will be hours not days (pull out, let dry, replace). Tiles were easy to install (kids helped!), look great, and are very functional. Great product, wish I had done these tiles in the first place.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement-home gym
Great Product - watch size!
4/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Bret from San Diego, CA 6/13/2009

The interlocking tiles installed cleanly and are working well for moderately heavy gym equipment. As a novice I thought the 36" tiles covered 36"Instead they cover somewhat less due to interlocking overlap. My five across tiles did NOT cover 15 feet. It was about 4 inches short. Rubber Flooring Inc was helpful in shipping me a roll of same rubber type at reduced shipping cost to help me fill the gap - which I have done. Aside form my novice error - great experience!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Home Gym floor
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
BC from highwood, IL 6/13/2009

Overall we are very satisfied with the ease of installation and quality. Maybe we would choose 20% tan if price would be better.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Quality Product
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Joe from New York, New York 6/11/2009

I am a personal trainer and bought these for my studio I lease. I needed a product that did damage my wood floor and could be moved if I decided too. The picked the wall to wall install and the smart quote was dead on. I have 6 training sessions a day on the tiles for 6 months now and they still look as good as the day I bought them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
great product
4/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from 6/10/2009

Tiles are good size, heavy and work very well for exercise! Very happy with product.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Love the floor!
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from 5/22/2009

Tiles go in easily and look great. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
L. Dowd from 4/22/2009

We are really happy with the product. The quality is great, it was easy to install, and the price was great for the quality.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Transformed in-house gym
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Louis Young from 4/19/2009

The rubber floor I received from Rubber Flooring Inc. is awesome. It was easy to lay down, cut and fit into the space I have for my in-house gym. The tiles fit so perfectly together that the floor looks like one piece. The flooring is really high quality and people who come over to my house think it looks great - because it does look great! One benefit of the rubber flooring that I was not expecting is the sound dampening quality of the flooring. Now when I am on the treadmill or when I put my weights down, it's not so noisy when I workout. I also like that I can always "add" to the flooring I have in that space. You guys make a great product and we just love the look of our "transformed gym".

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
excellent rubber tiles
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Mary Braun from 4/18/2009

My universal tiles fit great in my basement

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -