Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$2.94 sqft
$26.46 Tile
reg: $3.92 sqft
tile $35.28
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(149 reviews)
results 1-20 of 149
Great flooring option for work out room
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Charlie P from Royersford, PA
07/05/2014
We are really happy that we decided to use these rubber tiles for our new work out room. Shipping was quick, installation was very easy. Good quality product, nice heavy stock. We'd recommend it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 8 0
Easy Install
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Ralph from Montclair, NJ
07/04/2014
These rubber tiles are a no-brainer. Easy to install, and the look is seamless.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Fabulous product
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
CA from Chandler, AZ
06/24/2014
The tiles fit perfectly together. They were fairly easy to cut. I laid it myself and I'm a grandmother! The tiles are heavy so I took my time.. Our gym looks amazing,
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Texas
06/22/2014
Spoke with a representative at the company who was pleasant and informative. Received sample on time and delivery on time. This product is easy to install and looks great in our home gym. I should also add it is very easy to clean with a damp cloth. We highly recommend this product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
VERY happy with tiles
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Ocala, FL
05/29/2014
We purchased these tiles for a home gym. They are easy to install & we especially like the option of buying side & corner pieces.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
DIY Install for home X-Fit Gym....
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Chris from NYC Area
05/28/2014
Very easy to install and looks great. I purchased a heavy duty box cutter which helps with the cutting. Next time i would buy a couple sawhorses with some plywood to make an elevated work station for the cutting (knees were a bit raw after install). Overall excellent product and looks great. Rubberflooringinc.com did a great job with communication and shipping went without a hitch.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gyn
Was this helpful? 0 0
LOVE OUR HOME GYM
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Scott from Parker, CO
05/21/2014
Our exercise room is finally complete! The floor turned out even better than what I was expecting. I installed a 15 x 22 room myself within a few hours and it looks like a professional did the work. I used a box cutter, T-square and some carpet tape and the floor is extremely durable. The sales rep Andrew was very helpful when I placed the order. I email him a layout of the room and he gave me the correct amount to complete the job. I love the floor and if you are considering this product, I highly recommend the 3/8 tight-lock flooring.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great floor
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Greenwich, CT
05/06/2014
Went together easily. Seams are almost invisble.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great experience all around
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Noble const from Greenwich Ct
05/06/2014
Rubber flooring treats the customer properly. clear communications, orders shipped and tracked professionally, all in all a great experience, product choices were varied, we picked our color and materials, and they did the rest. They were delivered on time, install was easy, product looks great installed. 5 stars
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Bill Landry from Boston
04/15/2014
Easy to work with, fit together perfectly and fairly easy to cut. Finished product looks great.... Not quite as cushiony as I Expected over concrete.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0
Measuring the floor
4/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Connecticut
04/15/2014
Product is great. Good thing I ordered extra, cutting used more than I expected. It would be great if they had a tool so that you could input the floor plan and they told you exactly how many pieces to buy and how to layout the installation to minimize waste.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - gyh/ playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great fitness room flooring
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago, IL
03/16/2014
The pieces are easy to put together and stay together. Love the look and texture. The flooring arrives fast and the whole transaction was easy and as expected. Highly recommend this company for your rubber flooring needs.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
As Good As The Reviews Say
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Massachusetts
03/08/2014
Just like the reviews said and what I was hoping for. Very good quality, feel, color (tan), interlocking, and little smell even in finished basement gym. Note that outer edges are not beveled on this mat, though the exposed edges we have are straight and smooth and perfectly acceptable looking/functioning (only 3/8 high). Researched a lot and this was the best value for home gym.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Home Gym
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Phill from Milford, NH
02/25/2014
The tiles were everything I had hoped for and more. The quality is top notch, and instalation was a breeze.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect Home Gym Floor
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Glenn from Connecticut
02/15/2014
This product was exactly as described. It worked out perfect for our unfinished basement home gym set up. It was easy to install and not difficult to make a few cuts with a box cutter. It looks great and is sturdy for our weights and treadmill. I would highly recommend this product!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - unfinished basement home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Flooring for Fitness Center
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Lake Placid, FL
02/14/2014
We spend our winters in Florida at an RV park. Our fitness center was in need up many improvements including new flooring. After contacting several sources, we chose Rubber Flooring Inc. Both our communication with the company and the product we ordered, were very satisfactory. The associates we spoke with were very helpful and sent us samples to choose from. The price was extremely competitive. We chose the 3' square 3/8" interlocking tile. It was delivered on time and was installed by a committee of men who volunteered from the park. We were given instructions from the Rubber Flooring Inc. website that were very helpful. The floor was laid in one morning and is proving to be the perfect choice.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - fitness center
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Pleased
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Kelly C. from Champaign, IL
02/14/2014
Our Exercise Room is not complete, however the awesome Rubber Mat Tile flooring is in!! Very pleased with the outcome!! Exactly what I expected :-). Thank you for your product!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
SCORE!!!!
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Greensboro, NC
01/30/2014
The product arrived as scheduled. Was easy to install. We did it in a couple of hours. Our home gym looks like a commercial gym. Word of caution, follow installation instructions and definately leave a gap between perimeter tiles and wall to all for tiles to adjust during installation since no walls are plumb. This will give you some play. Although I was concerned about the odor other reviews mentioned, it was not as bad as I anticipated. We have a completely open floor plan spanning three floors. There is an odor, but it as not overwhelming. The floor has been in about two weeks and every day it is less and less. Once we are able to open windows and continue to air out the area, I am confident it will completely disappear. Totally worth the money. Would not hesitate to use the product again.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Home gym is perfect
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Adam from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
01/27/2014
Love this product. The tiles are heavy enough that I didn't need any carpet tape or adhesive during install and the don't move. I had to make several cuts with one of them very intricate. With a sharp blade and some effort the results were flawless.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Better than Quiche
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Dave from Maryland
01/23/2014
It was simple to calculate the correct amount of 3/8 inch Tight-Lock tiles to order, and the ordering process went smoothly. The tiles were delivered on time, and they were dropped exactly where I wanted them. The deliverer said that he had checked out some tiles at a store near him, but they seemed to be cheap. I showed him one of the Tight-Lock tiles, and he was impressed with the quality. I installed the tiles (3'X3'black with gray flecks)in a 17' X 20' basement room directly on a concrete sub floor. I didn't level the concrete prior to installing the tiles. The room has several door jambs a couple of narrow closets and a LOT of angles, so the installation was a bit tricky and more time consuming than others have described. I envy people who have square or rectangular rooms! I made a template for most of the outer cuts and the closets, taped the templates on the tiles, and made the appropriate cuts. I needed 12 blades to make all of the cuts. And I used a piece of scrap flooring to size the door-jamb cutouts. The floor slipped under the door jambs seamlessly. In my humble opinion, the installation turned out great. The floor looks as good or better than a floor at a commercial fitness center, and it seems to be very sturdy... perfect for my exercise room. Note: I went with the larger 3'X'3 tiles because they are heavier than the 2'X'2 tiles and there are fewer tiles to tab together. Also, the price of the tiles, including the cost of delivery, was about the same as it would have cost to get cheaper quality tiles at my local store. If you want a perfect floor for your home gym, definitely get these Tight-Lock tiles!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home exercise room
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 149