Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles

Our price
$2.99 sqft
$26.91 Tile
reg: $3.99 sqft
tile $35.88
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(149 reviews)

High Quality Product
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Milwaukee, WI 7/19/2010

When we received our order, I was very impressed with the quality of the tiles, but once we started to install them, I was blown away! With a SHARP utility knife, it is very easy to make cuts and the seams are manufactured very well so that you can not see them. After we installed them in our storage/workout area, my wife and I agreed that we would take them with us to the next house as they are that incredible!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Storage/Workout Area - Basement
Quality with Ease
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Cedar Rapids, Iowa 6/28/2010

This was the first time ever that we ordered floor covering from an out of town vendor. We spoke with a customer service representive and sent our room diagram. The product was measured correctly and arrived at our home on a pallet shrink wrapped without damage. The delivery driver unloaded the tile into our garage. The 3X3 interlocking tile went down with ease. Some tiles needed to be rotated after we installed them because they reflected the light different. It was easy to pulled them up, rotate and turn. We installed our exercise equipment and weight machines directly on the rubber tile. The rubber tile replaced carpet. Now the sweat is easy to clean up with a wet mop. All in all the project when well without any issues.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
**
4/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from San Diego 6/16/2010

Ordering was effortless and flooring was just as expected. Pick-up process did not go as smoothly.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Convention floor
Interlocking Tiles
4/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Dennis from Saint Paul, MN 6/1/2010

Tiles are nice with one exception. The tiles should be cut to match the patern direction. There is a defined patern for these rubber tiles. Unfortunately, if the cuts are not made so they interlock in the same patern, it does not look as clean as it otherwise could.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great solution for aging dogs
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Seattle, WA 5/24/2010

I am so happy to have found rubber floor tiles. I have two aging dogs and our house has all wood floors, so finding a flooring solution that would eliminate slipping and the occasional accident is wonderful. My dogs no longer slip when running to the windows to see who is lurking outside and when we have guests the "accident" is cleaned up effortlessly. Thank you so much.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - cover wood floors to prevent dogs slipping.
Excellent results with locking rubber tiles
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Springfield OH 5/3/2010

I purchased 3/8" locking rubber tiles for my home gym. Located in the basement it currently has a set of free weights, treadmill, Airdyne bike and bowflex machine. All professionally quality/heavy equipment. The delivery was quick and it went down easily and looks great. Now that it has been walked on for a few weeks it is very hard to see the joints. There was no damage of any kind from moving the heavy equipment around in order to lay the tile and then reposition the equipment. Great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Excellent Product
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from NJ 4/26/2010

Timely delivery. No quality issues. Easy to install. Looks great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
So far so good....
4/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Alabama 4/22/2010

We purchased the rubber tiles to put in the baby room at our day care center. Installation was easy and the babies are loving it as well as the teachers. Only problem we had was that we did not recieve enough to do the entire room even though we double checked our measurements before we ordered. Have only had it installed for a few weeks but so far it is holding up well.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - baby room in our day care center
3'x3' interlocking rubber gym flooring.
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anthony Galofaro from Michigan 3/26/2010

I am very happy with the quality of the flooring I purchased, and it did'nt take long to recieve it. I would buy from you again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Great Rubber Tiles
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
James from Bardstown, KY 3/23/2010

I purchased these tiles based on the description on the website. After receiving the product it was exactly what I wanted. The 3 foot square interlocking tiles fit together like a glove! The results of my weight room floor rival those of professional gyms.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Easy to Install
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Mansfield, Ohio 3/16/2010

Very easy to install and a very nice product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Exercise Room
home gym floor
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Baltimore, MD 3/1/2010

ordered 9 x 14 "no cut" kit; tiles are perfect, easy to install, no rubber odor. Absolutely no complaints. Tiles look great on the floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - finished basement - home gym
Love my exercise floor
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Tom and Diane from Niles, MI 2/23/2010

We love our new floor in our exercise room. The tiles fit together very tight and look great. They make a wonderful surface to work out on. They came super fast and were easy to put together. We are thrilled.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement, home gym
3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Steve from Milwaukee 2/23/2010

Ordering and delivery process was problem-free. The seams on this product are virtually imperceptible and give a very professional look. Installation was easy with a straight-edge, tape measure, and razor knife with plenty of sharp blades. My only suggestion is to order at least 10% more material-especially if the room has multiple angles or corners. Also, if you live near Kenosha, WI, the tiles are distributed near there and could be picked up saving freight costs.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home exercise room
Interlocking Fleck's tile
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Springfield, IL 2/14/2010

We bought the tile for our home gym. We checked with three different companies before making our decision. We like the size and density of the tiles. We wanted to make sure the tile would hold up and not have to much of an indentation from our workout equipment. There is a little indentation,but not much, so I put some of the scraps under the equipment to avoid any indentitations. I put the tiles down myself and it was very easy after finding the initial starting point. Cutting the edges went slow but smooth. The tile was what we expected it to be. We also really liked the flecks tile.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Product; Great Service!
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Brian from St. Louis, MO 1/13/2010

Product arrived on time and exactly as described. Tight lock tiles look great and show no seams. Would highly recommend and order from company again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Excellent product
4/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Scottsdale, AZ 1/13/2010

The finished look of this flooring is fantastic. The seems are nearly invisible. Previous reviews I read said shipping took and extended period of time, but actually they were delivered to us quite quickly. Instilation is no problem, all you need is a straight edge and heavy duty box cutter. Be careful using the automatic measuring tool unless your room is perfectly square, as you wil need to make many more cuts in the tiles than if you plan your flooring carefully youself. there is a rubber smell that disipates with time, which should be expected. We are extremely pleased with the look and functionality of our new home gym floor. If you want a professional looking floor this is a great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
terrific
4/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Craig from St. Paul, MN 1/12/2010

the whole process was terrific

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - weight room
Excellent
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Beaumont, Texas 1/11/2010

Easy to install and shipped immediately

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great product
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Patrick Duffy, Duffy Construction from San Francisco, CA 1/7/2010

This is a great product. It was easy to install and my clients were extremely happy.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - laundry room