Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles

Our price
$2.99 sqft
$26.91 Tile
reg: $3.99 sqft
tile $35.88
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(149 reviews)

Great Product
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Brendan Maier from Reading, PA 4/11/2011

Easy to install, completed a 300 sq ft room within an hour with cuts. Great product and looks great too

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
New laser laboratory floor
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Jeff Crandall - CT Center for Advanced Technology from East Hartford, CT 4/5/2011

We recently expanded our laser applications laboratory into what was a large meeting room. We chose your rubber tile floor for several reasons - it covered over the old floor once the carpet was pulled-up without having to spend the time & money to clean off the old finish, the lasers are large pieces of equipment that come and go, so we can easily reconfigure the floor with our own staff as equipment changes, and it looks attractive and provides a comfortable work surface. The floor gives the lab a high-end, professional appearance and our staff are very pleased.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - laboratory
good product
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from central ca 4/4/2011

easy to cut w/ a box cutter. put on top of carpet pad. decent give. very happy.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Good but pricey
3/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Jackson, MS 4/3/2011

I purchased these tiles do to the excellent reviews and top notch ratings and they are very nice however my brother in law purchased the eco-lock tiles and his seem just as nice but are priced much lower. For the money, I would go with the ones he got if I could do it all over again.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Extra Sturdy Floor
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Peoria, Illinois 3/28/2011

I like to over-engineer everything, so I was torn between getting 3/8" or 1/2" rubber tiles. Well, it turns out these 3/8" tiles are very sturdy and strong; they were way more than adequate for my needs! I'm also pleased because the seams between tiles are less noticeable than I thought they'd be. Overall a great product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Fantastic product
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Boston 3/10/2011

I purchased these tiles for the floor of our home gym - they are perfect and excatly what I was looking for. The tiles are much larger than most other tiles I looked at which means fewer tiles to place. I covered my floor 100% so I had to cut the tiles to fit, but it was easily done with a sawsall - I imagine a jigsaw would work well too. The seams of the tiles are very precise and after all the tiles were placed they are barely noticable - looks like one solid piece unless you are looking for them. The only thing I would caution is that the tiles are 3x3 at the maximum dimension. What that means is that they essentially overlap by about an inch and a half or so at the joint. Example two tiles connected together are not 72 inches they are about 70.5 inches, three connected together are not 108 inches they are 105 inches, etc. Order process was smooth as could be. I ordered, a week later they shipped, a week later (delayed because of bad weather) I had them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
exceptional product
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Russell Barrella from Bronxville, New York 1/15/2011

Order was made easy and informative. Kanar was very helpful. Product was easy to install. Interlocking system much better than expected. thank you.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Fitness Center at Concordia College
Interlocking Rubber Tiles
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Fire Station #15 from 'Tamarac Florida 12/28/2010

Product went togetherb well and there were no issues whatsoever

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Weight Room
3/8" Tan gym floor mats
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
John Nekic from St. Louis 12/21/2010

Purchase the 3x3 mats for my home gym when we renovated the basement. A little pricey but a quality product. Easy to install, very durable and they look great. It is worth the investment if you are going to keep your home gym for years to come.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Home Gym
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Edwin from Southport, CT 12/17/2010

Tiles look great, easy to install and look durable. The entire order from purchase to delivery was excellent.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym basement
Very Happy
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Phoenix 12/15/2010

The tiles were easy to install, extremely durable and well priced for the quality. We have no complaints!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/Home Gym
These tiles rock!
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Mark from Syracuse, NY 11/7/2010

very easy installation, durable, attractive

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement--home gym
Rubber tiles
4/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Wilmington, DE 11/2/2010

After searching many options for our unheated rear porch floor, the 3/8" rubber tiles proved to be the best solution.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Porch
Just the Flooring We Need
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Lincoln, NE 10/25/2010

We applied the 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles to several high-use areas within a large room over existing floor tiling. This was done to protect the tile finish on the original flooring from the wear and tear of foot traffic, and chair sliding and rolling. The Tight-Lock tiles are not only a perfect functional solution, but they also look professional. Our new work space is a showcase to the rest of the building and has received much praise from a very appreciative building owner.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Large Tiled Office Area
blk rubber tile
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from fairfield, ct 9/20/2010

delivery was great , took a little extra long from delivery date but worth the wait. Product itself is excellent.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Gym floor application
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Centralia, WA 9/19/2010

I love the rubber tiles in my new exercise room. They arrived within 10 days of ordering with no fuss. The application was quick and simple. I vacuum and damp mop as needed. They look and work great. I'm really happy with this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
odd shaped home gym
4/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
J.P. from Illinois 9/11/2010

Tiles came quickly and in good condition. Had some issues trying to get help initially but once I did it was very helpful. Had an odd shape to the room and they recommended about 5 extra tiles ($150 more). Ended up ordering 3 extras and did not waste any. Installation was easier than I thought it would be even though I had to cut about half of the tiles. I could not find a cheaper price for these types of tiles elsewhere

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
4.5 out of 5 - Good Product
4/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Richmond, VA 8/29/2010

Great product, good service, prompt delivery. The only issue was a few of the tiles seemed to be manufactured to a slightly different size, so they were difficult to align during install. It increased the time to install 900 sq. ft. from 1.5 hours to 2 hours, so not too big a deal. Overall very happy with product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Recreation Room
Very pleased, but....
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Marc M. from Hoboken, NJ 8/23/2010

Excellent product, Very good density and construction, I can tell these will last for a long time. The teeth making up the interlocking feature are well designed. There are plenty of teeth and they are precisely cut making the seams as tight as can be hoped for. In fact, unless viewing the floor across a great distance, i.e. extreme angle; the seams are not even visible. You definitely get what you hope for. Sidenote- The density was important to me as this will be a high traffic space. I only wish they offered a thicker version as I assumed the density would have made it a little too rigid. The company should consider producing 1/2 or 5/8th should customers want a little more bounce while maintaining strength.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Condo Association Gym
Great Product
5/53/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Springfield, Ohio 8/15/2010

I was looking for rubber flooring for my home gym and ordered from your company. A great experience from ordering to installation. Product arrived quickly and installing was a breeze. The room looks great, hard to tell where the tiles fit together. If you are looking for a rubber flooring product, look no futher!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym