Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$2.99 sqft
$26.91 Tile
reg: $3.99 sqft
tile $35.88
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(151 reviews)
results 1-20 of 151
Great flooring option for work out room
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Charlie P from Royersford, PA
07/05/2014
We are really happy that we decided to use these rubber tiles for our new work out room. Shipping was quick, installation was very easy. Good quality product, nice heavy stock. We'd recommend it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 80 0
Home Gym
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Phill from Milford, NH
02/25/2014
The tiles were everything I had hoped for and more. The quality is top notch, and instalation was a breeze.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 3 0
What a difference a day makes
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from McMurray PA
08/21/2009
We completed our basement workout room floor last week. The hard part was moving all of our stuff, but the floor was easy to install and really looks great. Very Professional. We actually installed the slate pattern tiles on 1/3 of the room the week before. That is an area that I do Zumba Fitness on. The slate has enough slide ability to be easy on the knees for dancing. That floor was also very easy and fun to install. Then the next week we installed the rubber floor on the rest of the workout room. We now have a great gym. I highly recommend the products that we used and the service was wonderful. I was happy to get the samples so quickly, that made my decision on color very simple. Great products, great results!!! Thank you, RubberFlooring.

Images sent in by customer
Home Gym Flooring - Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 2 0
Great Product - watch size!
4/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Bret from San Diego, CA
06/13/2009
The interlocking tiles installed cleanly and are working well for moderately heavy gym equipment. As a novice I thought the 36" tiles covered 36"Instead they cover somewhat less due to interlocking overlap. My five across tiles did NOT cover 15 feet. It was about 4 inches short. Rubber Flooring Inc was helpful in shipping me a roll of same rubber type at reduced shipping cost to help me fill the gap - which I have done. Aside form my novice error - great experience!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 2 0
SCORE!!!!
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Greensboro, NC
01/30/2014
The product arrived as scheduled. Was easy to install. We did it in a couple of hours. Our home gym looks like a commercial gym. Word of caution, follow installation instructions and definately leave a gap between perimeter tiles and wall to all for tiles to adjust during installation since no walls are plumb. This will give you some play. Although I was concerned about the odor other reviews mentioned, it was not as bad as I anticipated. We have a completely open floor plan spanning three floors. There is an odor, but it as not overwhelming. The floor has been in about two weeks and every day it is less and less. Once we are able to open windows and continue to air out the area, I am confident it will completely disappear. Totally worth the money. Would not hesitate to use the product again.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 1 1
Home gym is perfect
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Adam from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
01/27/2014
Love this product. The tiles are heavy enough that I didn't need any carpet tape or adhesive during install and the don't move. I had to make several cuts with one of them very intricate. With a sharp blade and some effort the results were flawless.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
Very high quality flooring
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Keith from Charlotte, NC
07/07/2012
This flooring is awesome! I installed it downstairs in our home gym. The interlocking parts go together perfectly so that they almost become invisible. It's easy to cut with a sharp utility knife - just make sure you have something underneath (like a scrap piece of wood or a scrap piece of this rubber flooring) for when the knife goes through. I found it easiest to do the first cut with a straight edge. Then take away the straight edge, bend one side of the tile down to expose the cut line, and then make multiple passes with the knife. After each pass with the knife, the cut opening will get bigger and bigger, making it easier and easier to cut.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
Very Happy!
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Jeffrey S. from Elgin, IL
03/15/2012


Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
Customer Picture
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Thomas K. from Galena, OH
01/23/2012
The room is 17 by 17 feet, and we are in the process of adding some mirrors and more equipment. Great product and process. From the Website, to the transportation delivery, to the install. The seams disappear and the edges are easy to try and tuck under the finished base board. We have received many compliments and numerous requests for the website. Thanks for making a great product.

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
They went down easy and look great
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Woodinville, WA
08/25/2009
They went down easy and look great

Images sent in by customer
Home Gym Flooring - Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
Tight-Lock Rubber tiles 3/8"
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
John from Lake St Louis
09/06/2014
The price was reasonable and I was able to put it down in my basement in only a few minutes.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym in my basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Louisville,Ky
09/03/2014
This looks great in my home gym. Pretty easy to install.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy Install
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Ralph from Montclair, NJ
07/04/2014
These rubber tiles are a no-brainer. Easy to install, and the look is seamless.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Fabulous product
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
CA from Chandler, AZ
06/24/2014
The tiles fit perfectly together. They were fairly easy to cut. I laid it myself and I'm a grandmother! The tiles are heavy so I took my time.. Our gym looks amazing,
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Texas
06/22/2014
Spoke with a representative at the company who was pleasant and informative. Received sample on time and delivery on time. This product is easy to install and looks great in our home gym. I should also add it is very easy to clean with a damp cloth. We highly recommend this product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
VERY happy with tiles
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Ocala, FL
05/29/2014
We purchased these tiles for a home gym. They are easy to install & we especially like the option of buying side & corner pieces.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
DIY Install for home X-Fit Gym....
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Chris from NYC Area
05/28/2014
Very easy to install and looks great. I purchased a heavy duty box cutter which helps with the cutting. Next time i would buy a couple sawhorses with some plywood to make an elevated work station for the cutting (knees were a bit raw after install). Overall excellent product and looks great. Rubberflooringinc.com did a great job with communication and shipping went without a hitch.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gyn
Was this helpful? 0 0
LOVE OUR HOME GYM
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Scott from Parker, CO
05/21/2014
Our exercise room is finally complete! The floor turned out even better than what I was expecting. I installed a 15 x 22 room myself within a few hours and it looks like a professional did the work. I used a box cutter, T-square and some carpet tape and the floor is extremely durable. The sales rep Andrew was very helpful when I placed the order. I email him a layout of the room and he gave me the correct amount to complete the job. I love the floor and if you are considering this product, I highly recommend the 3/8 tight-lock flooring.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great floor
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Greenwich, CT
05/06/2014
Went together easily. Seams are almost invisble.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great experience all around
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Noble const from Greenwich Ct
05/06/2014
Rubber flooring treats the customer properly. clear communications, orders shipped and tracked professionally, all in all a great experience, product choices were varied, we picked our color and materials, and they did the rest. They were delivered on time, install was easy, product looks great installed. 5 stars
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 151