Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$2.94 sqft
$26.46 Tile
reg: $3.92 sqft
tile $35.28
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(155 reviews)
results 1-20 of 155
Great flooring option for work out room
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Charlie P from Royersford, PA
07/05/2014
We are really happy that we decided to use these rubber tiles for our new work out room. Shipping was quick, installation was very easy. Good quality product, nice heavy stock. We'd recommend it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 147 0
Home Gym
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Phill from Milford, NH
02/25/2014
The tiles were everything I had hoped for and more. The quality is top notch, and instalation was a breeze.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 3 0
What a difference a day makes
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from McMurray PA
08/21/2009
We completed our basement workout room floor last week. The hard part was moving all of our stuff, but the floor was easy to install and really looks great. Very Professional. We actually installed the slate pattern tiles on 1/3 of the room the week before. That is an area that I do Zumba Fitness on. The slate has enough slide ability to be easy on the knees for dancing. That floor was also very easy and fun to install. Then the next week we installed the rubber floor on the rest of the workout room. We now have a great gym. I highly recommend the products that we used and the service was wonderful. I was happy to get the samples so quickly, that made my decision on color very simple. Great products, great results!!! Thank you, RubberFlooring.

Images sent in by customer
Home Gym Flooring - Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 2 0
Great Product - watch size!
4/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Bret from San Diego, CA
06/13/2009
The interlocking tiles installed cleanly and are working well for moderately heavy gym equipment. As a novice I thought the 36" tiles covered 36"Instead they cover somewhat less due to interlocking overlap. My five across tiles did NOT cover 15 feet. It was about 4 inches short. Rubber Flooring Inc was helpful in shipping me a roll of same rubber type at reduced shipping cost to help me fill the gap - which I have done. Aside form my novice error - great experience!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 2 0
SCORE!!!!
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Greensboro, NC
01/30/2014
The product arrived as scheduled. Was easy to install. We did it in a couple of hours. Our home gym looks like a commercial gym. Word of caution, follow installation instructions and definately leave a gap between perimeter tiles and wall to all for tiles to adjust during installation since no walls are plumb. This will give you some play. Although I was concerned about the odor other reviews mentioned, it was not as bad as I anticipated. We have a completely open floor plan spanning three floors. There is an odor, but it as not overwhelming. The floor has been in about two weeks and every day it is less and less. Once we are able to open windows and continue to air out the area, I am confident it will completely disappear. Totally worth the money. Would not hesitate to use the product again.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 1 1
Home gym is perfect
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Adam from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
01/27/2014
Love this product. The tiles are heavy enough that I didn't need any carpet tape or adhesive during install and the don't move. I had to make several cuts with one of them very intricate. With a sharp blade and some effort the results were flawless.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
Excellent Product
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Jonpaul from Duluth, GA
10/01/2013
The product is excellent and easy to install. My only comment to anyone who orders is to measure your room twice and consult with Rubber Flooring to make sure you have the correct number of tiles. I measured my floor and estimated the number of tiles needed which was 42. I called to place my order and the representative told me I only needed 32. I questioned her three times and she said we do this everyday and I know you need 32. I agreed because they are the experts. That said when it arrived and I installed I was short 10 tiles. I called and said I told you so! They apologized for the error and said they would send me 10 more tiles and they would take 5% off for their error. I asked for free shipping and they said no as I would have paid for the additional weight if the 10 tiles were on the first order. I did not agree with their analogy and was disappointed they only gave me 5% off for their mistake and inconvenience.I had to wait another 5 days to get the tiles to complete the room and move our equipment back in. Would I recommend,yes - great product, easy to install. Just check and double check room size against tiles ordered.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
Very high quality flooring
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Keith from Charlotte, NC
07/07/2012
This flooring is awesome! I installed it downstairs in our home gym. The interlocking parts go together perfectly so that they almost become invisible. It's easy to cut with a sharp utility knife - just make sure you have something underneath (like a scrap piece of wood or a scrap piece of this rubber flooring) for when the knife goes through. I found it easiest to do the first cut with a straight edge. Then take away the straight edge, bend one side of the tile down to expose the cut line, and then make multiple passes with the knife. After each pass with the knife, the cut opening will get bigger and bigger, making it easier and easier to cut.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
Very Happy!
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Jeffrey S. from Elgin, IL
03/15/2012


Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
Customer Picture
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Thomas K. from Galena, OH
01/23/2012
The room is 17 by 17 feet, and we are in the process of adding some mirrors and more equipment. Great product and process. From the Website, to the transportation delivery, to the install. The seams disappear and the edges are easy to try and tuck under the finished base board. We have received many compliments and numerous requests for the website. Thanks for making a great product.

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
They went down easy and look great
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Woodinville, WA
08/25/2009
They went down easy and look great

Images sent in by customer
Home Gym Flooring - Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
3/8 " tight lock gym tiles
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Louie K (G&E Construction) from Acworth, GA
10/21/2014
The 3/8" tight lock gym tiles are a great and extremely durable. I am a contractor and this is the 2nd gym floor I've installed of this particular product. The seams are so tight its virtually seamless.. very well made and manufactured. Homeowners are extremely happy and very impressed with the product and how durable it feels. We did have an issue originally with the dimensions, but Rubber flooring corrected it and sent out the two missing pcs of the puzzle...which were eventually delivered to the wrong place by the courier, (finding this out after doing much investigating), but surprisingly, even though it wasn't Rubber Flooring Inc's responsibility, Rubber flooring decided to send out an additional two pcs of tile at no additional cost, to prevent us from being delayed on the project. Customer service is very important to me and my business. We live in an imperfect world, but our attempts to come close to finishing big at the end, like rubber flooring did for me in this project is always appreciated and acknowledged. They are a good company and you should know reading this review, if anything goes wrong, they will jump thru hoops to assist! Outstanding product, Great customer service!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for home gym
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta
10/12/2014
Easy to install. Cuts like butter with sharp box cutter. I tried other cutting methods due to other reviews, but the box cutter is the best. I used a drywall T square, which worked out well. The smell isn't over powering and dissipated quickly.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Showroom floor, glass company
4/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Jeremy from Michigan
10/04/2014
I am/ have installed thie tight lock tiles for my showroom and picture frame studio. Installed directly over concrete and had no problems. Very easy to cut and installs quickly, does show dust footprints, but mops very easily. Have not had it long enough for durability or wear questions. Wish I could get a commision, lots of people have commented on it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Showroom business
Was this helpful? 0 0
Rubber Flooring
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Jenn R from Dix Hills, NY
10/03/2014
Absolutely the nicest quality. Better than anything I saw at Home Depot or Lowes. Heavy rubber tiles that look great in our home Gym. I am very happy with our purchase. I would use this product again.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Tight-Lock Rubber tiles 3/8"
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
John from Lake St Louis
09/06/2014
The price was reasonable and I was able to put it down in my basement in only a few minutes.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym in my basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Louisville,Ky
09/03/2014
This looks great in my home gym. Pretty easy to install.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy Install
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Ralph from Montclair, NJ
07/04/2014
These rubber tiles are a no-brainer. Easy to install, and the look is seamless.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Fabulous product
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
CA from Chandler, AZ
06/24/2014
The tiles fit perfectly together. They were fairly easy to cut. I laid it myself and I'm a grandmother! The tiles are heavy so I took my time.. Our gym looks amazing,
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 3/8" Tight-Lock Rubber Tiles
Anonymous from Texas
06/22/2014
Spoke with a representative at the company who was pleasant and informative. Received sample on time and delivery on time. This product is easy to install and looks great in our home gym. I should also add it is very easy to clean with a damp cloth. We highly recommend this product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 155