Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

1/2" Mega Rubber Rolls

Price from
$2.25 sqft
$9.00 Linear Foot
reg: $3.00 sqft
linear foot $12.00
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(72 reviews)

Excellent Floor for a Home Gym
5/51/2" Mega Rubber Rolls
Justin from Richmond, VA 2/12/2010

We just had this installed, so we haven't had a chance to put this floor to much testing, however, from what I can see and feel right now I'm extremely impressed. The rolls are very heavy duty and the seems come together perfectly to give the impression the floor is a solid single unit. We rolled each piece out, glued it down and then placed trim around the edges. Very professional appearance. More importantly, the floor has excellent shock absorption despite being placed directly on a poured concrete floor in a basement. I'm excited to start using this daily.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Love the floor
5/51/2" Mega Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Eureka, MO 2/5/2010

The product looks great and it installed well.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Awesome flooring
5/51/2" Mega Rubber Rolls
Erik from Minneapolis, MN 1/29/2010

I had this installed in my home gym and it looks amazing! I bought the black rolls with brown/tan flecks, painted the walls the same tan color, and it looks really sharp. The flooring is very strong and durable. I ordered four 12' x 4' rolls, and although I had a professional install it, you cannot see the seems at all. Also, I ordered a little extra to cut into 4" baseboard, which looks wonderful and ties in great to the rest of the floor. I looked at dozens of websites before ordering, and rubberflooringinc.com had the best prices and variety of colors. The service was excellent and people were courteous.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
pilates floor
5/51/2" Mega Rubber Rolls
Corrine Fuentes from NJ 12/29/2009

Love the floor. Rolled out beautifully, seamed together perfectly. It keeps the floor warm, is easy on the knees yet is dense so balance work is not compromised. Great product and good service. The only problem was the shipping which was an issue with the freight company. I would consider switching companies to one that actually wants to work. There's plenty of independent drivers out of work that would be much more reliable than a big unionized company. In the end I had an independent driver deliver the mats because yellow freight messed up and then wouldn't work on Saturday. Not impressive in these economic times. Besides that love the product and the people I had to deal with were knowledgable, friendly and stayed on top of the freight situation. Corrine Fuentes www.pilatesbycorrine.com

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Studio
Awesome!
5/51/2" Mega Rubber Rolls
Matt Chalverus from Cumming, GA 11/23/2009

I ordered about 400 square feet of the 1/2" Mega Rolls with the eggshell flake for a home gym I built in my basement. These rolls are easily of equal or better quality than those I have seen in commercial health clubs. They look absolutely incredible and seem virtually indestructible. I would highly recommend these floors to anyone. You won't be disappointed!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Exercise Room Flooring
4/51/2" Mega Rubber Rolls
bill from long beach, ca 11/3/2009

The material 'feels' as if it will last forever and i expect it to work perfectly. the flooring had a nice 'side-effect' in that it seems to do a good job of deadening the sound in the room. the install went nearly flawlessly, the only problems being that working with adhesive can be messy and the rubber flooring is heavy (over 150# for a 13' x 48" roll). reading and following the instructions available on-line is time well spent.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Great Product and Look
5/51/2" Mega Rubber Rolls
Anthony from Excelsior, MN 10/28/2009

We ordered three custom sized rubber rolls for our home gym and they look great. The install was pretty easy but make sure to have a sharp blade on your cutting tool. The flooring cleans up easy and make our home gym look just like a health club.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Rubber Flooring INC Has Another Satisfied Customer
5/51/2" Mega Rubber Rolls
Gary A Merica from Red Lion, PA 10/5/2009

I recently purchased a 1/2" Mega Rubber Roll to use as a surface for kettle bell weight training in my garage. The entire process from start to finish was outstanding. The website is well-designed, the variety of products is superb, price and speed of shipping/delivery were great, and I am thrilled with the product. Kettle bell training with heavy weights on a cement garage floor can take a toll on flooring surfaces, and the Mega Roll looks like it's up to the task. Follow-up from the company has been great - the website is now on my favorites list and will be my first choice for future needs of this nature - which should be soon as I look to convert my basement into a home gym.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage - gym
Just What We Needed
5/51/2" Mega Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from New Bremen, Ohio 9/24/2009

I found the product to be just what we needed. The customer service that I received was great. Couldn't of asked for better.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Between Injection Molds For Storing
Tom Stefely
5/51/2" Mega Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from maywood, il 8/21/2009

Everything was fine.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement (weight room)
Gym floor
5/51/2" Mega Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Grand Rapids, MI 8/5/2009

Excellent quality, good price. Shipped on schedule and arrived overnight.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Outstanding
5/51/2" Mega Rubber Rolls
Ron G. from 4/15/2009

I use the rubber flooring roll in my gym and it is under constant abuse. Weight plates are dropped on it repeatedly and it takes all that abuse and more. It still looks as good as when I first received it.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -