3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.93 sqft
$7.72 Linear Foot
reg: $2.57 sqft
linear foot $10.29
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(227 reviews)

Great for my home Gym
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Dave from Hershey, PA 2/23/2010

This flooring is great for my home gym. I do P90X and Insantity and they involve a lot of jumping and this floor provides just the right support and cushioning to take the pressure off my knees during landings. It is sticky as well, so my feet do not slide around while doing pushups also. Overall, it is a great floor and perfect for what I need. I installed it myself with a few cuts and it was a breeze to put in. Pricing was the best I found for similar products anywhere and shipping was fast, got to my home in PA in about a week.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym-Perfect application!
Rubber Flooring Rocks!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Kelli from Jefferson, SD 2/22/2010

I was very happy with how easy it was to install the rolled rubber flooring. I was afraid it wouldn't lay down flat after being rolled up, but it laid down perfectly. We had no problems at all.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym/Hot Tub area
As easy as it gets
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Winchester, MA 2/22/2010

The process was extremely easy and the product arrived quicker than was anticipated. The entire process couldn't have been easier.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Awesome!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Alison Moore from Euharlee, GA 2/19/2010

I love the flooring. So easy to install and it is like I am exercising in the gym. I was skeptical about putting it on cement in my basement and whether that would be enough to absorb impact for cardio such as step and plyometrics. I love it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement - home gym
Great Great Product & Company!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Jamille from Virginia Beach, VA 2/17/2010

I looked up Rubber Flooring Inc. based on the recommendation of two friends that had installed the squares and rolls in their home gyms. I bought from Rubber Flooring Inc. based on the amazing customer service, quality of the product and price. It took about 5 hours, double-sided taped and a friend to install in our 700sq. ft. home gym. I cannot be more pleased with this product. It looks so professional, feels great while I'm doing floor exercises and has withstood children dropping weights and heavy duty daily treadmill activity. Clean-up is amazing too. Just vacuum and damp mop. I even got paint overspray on it and that scrubbed right up. This is heavy-duty flooring that is comfortable and user-friendly. I would recommend this product and company to anyone!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Home Gym
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
D from Atlanta, GA 2/17/2010

Finished a basement home gym and childrens Wii gameroom. The product came well protected and the shipping company called ahead for easy delivery. Easy to install even though the rolls were 160 lbs. The look really finishes the room.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Exercise room
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Vienna, VA 2/16/2010

Terrific product. I would gladly recommend to others.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great Product
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Paul M from Sartell,MN 2/14/2010

It looks great and works wonderful

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Workout room
Just What We Wanted
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Mark Sullivan from Owasso, OK 2/6/2010

We have nothing but good things to say about Rubber Flooring. The web site made selection and ordering a snap! We received our order sooner than we expected. Install is easy and fast. The edges of the rolls are cut so well that they match perfectly and the three seams in our floor.......well they're not there! Great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Bob Krupka from Los Angeles, CA 2/4/2010

Great product, great price, great service. What more is there to say.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
gym mat
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
john miosi from buffalo ny 2/3/2010

excellent,product shipping-service---very happy

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
great value
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from St louis MO 2/2/2010

excellent product. it is held in between wall trim and a schleuter strip against the carpet. Used for an exercise room. I had two 4' rolls approximately 13' long. Seams were self seating and material is heavy enough to not tape or glue.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Rubber Roll Home Gym Floor
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Marc from Cleveland, OH 2/1/2010

Rubber Flooring's service was great. Someone always answered the phone when I had a question and the price was very competitive. They also sent out the best collection of samples. I ordered three rolls of the 3/8th rubber flooring in solid black. They cut it close to the length I needed it leaving plenty extra for me to custom trim to fit my room. The 3 rolls came via box truck and were neatly wrapped in plastic. They sat in my garage in the plastic for a few weeks then I used a furniture cart to move them to the basement. They were very heavy but I was able to handle them myself. They rolled out nicely, cut nicely, where perfectly clean and hardly smelled. I was afraid they would stink for awhile but that was not the case. I love the new floor. It will make a great home gym floor once I get around to buying some equipment. I would recommend RubberFlooring INc. to a friend for sure.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym in basement.
Rubber flooring with coin pattern
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Lynn Norley from Middleburg Virginia 1/26/2010

The flooring looks great but we are waiting for the installer

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - It will go in our office lab
Excellent Service
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
E2burn, LLC from Lincoln, NE 1/26/2010

Throughout the entire transaction from quote to delivery I received first class customer service. Justin listened to my flooring requirements, quickly responding to questions and order changes. He even took it upon himself to find possible ways to reduce my flooring costs by offering me a comparable product that could be delivered in a more timely manner. I cannot say enough about the staff and their willingness to ensure total customer satisfaction.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - commercial gym
Completely Satisfied!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Milwaukee, WI 1/24/2010

I am completely satisfied with my order. Ordering was simple and delivery went very smoothly. I'm extremely happy with the quality of the product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Gym Floor
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Moorestown, NJ 1/20/2010

Heavy, but easy to install and quickly converts the area into a usable gym floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Wonderful
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Marc Henderson from Las Vegas NV 1/9/2010

This put the finishing touch on our refurbished garage.....keeps everything fresh....easy ro clean....Great Procuct.....

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
rubber roll goods
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
tori pittman from west trenton, nj 1/8/2010

the product itself is fine and installed easliy. my problems were as follows: 1)on your website, it states that most orders ship within 10 days, but of course that was not the case with my order. 2)the installation instructions do not tell you anywhere to aclimate the product prior to installation. i work for a flooring company that installs the material and when i called the day before installation to inquire about that, i was told that it was recommended that you climatize the material. that caused me to scramble around and pay 2 people overtime to deliver this to the jobsite and get it unrolled. when i called back to complain, the same person told me that it was not necessary, but recommended. i realize that my situation is not the norm, because i am not the end user, but i feel that you should change your installation instructions to include climatizing the material. thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - excercise room
Home Gym
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Loveland, CO 1/6/2010

Installed the 3/8" rubber roll product in a small home gym. Works great. Easy to install. Rubber flooring very easy to work with even when had home delivery issue with the delivery company.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym