Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.95 sqft
$7.80 Linear Foot
reg: $2.60 sqft
linear foot $10.40
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(235 reviews)

Awesome product & equally awesome customer ser
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Steve from Peoria, AZ 3/27/2010

I used this product to convert a 10'x13' den into a home gym. After pulling my carpet to the bare concrete sub-floor, I used 3 rolls held down with double sided carpet tape to cover my floor. My room gives me a nice gym quality feeling now. I did have an issue of rippling on one side of the rolls, but customer service was able resolve my issue in a way that far exceeded my expectation.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Great Product
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Penfield, PA 3/27/2010

I am very happy with this flooring...It looks great after I installed it...There is only one downside and it is not a knock on the flooring, it is very heavy because it is built so well...You can barley see the seems when the rolls are installed as well.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym in my basement
Looks good, as advertised.
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Boston MA 3/15/2010

Heavy, looks good. Did the install myself. Bit tricky if a lot of cuts are needed, but easy enough. Seems show a little more than expected, but overall, looks great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
very satisfied
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Dave from St. Louis, Mo. 3/10/2010

Turned out great and very easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
it works
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Richard Dolph from Fort Collings, CO. 3/8/2010

We are very happy with the rubber rolls flooring. It is in our workout room and it looks good. It was not a problem putting it down. the 3 rolls we ordered came very promptly with no problems. The rubber has been down for about 4 days and there is a strong smell still with it but I have been told that dissipates quickly. I liked the people that I dealt with, got good advice and a good price on a fine product.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Rubber Rolls for Home Gym
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Richmond, TX 3/2/2010

After doing extensive on-line and local searches for flooring options for a home gym we're creating in a garage, I landed on going with RubberFlooringInc's 3/8" blue flecked rolled rubber flooring (5 x 16' rolls). At a total delivered cost of just under $1,000, I could have gone the less expensive route of using either the puzzle-piece type flooring or laying the heavy 4' x 6' stall matts side by side, but ultimately elected to go the pricier route for the durability, more finished look and avoidance of safety concerns with the pieces/mats slipping and/or compressing under heavy usage. The rubber rolls arrived quickly, were laid a few weeks ago and look and perform exactly as hoped. I'll also say that the customer reps I spoke with at RubberFlooringInc were very knowledgeable, very customer-focused and very down-home in their approach, something I appreciated. Bottom line, very happy with the product, delivery and customer service. Very well done.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym (converting a garage)
The best rubber floor on the market
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Oyden from Panama City, Panama 2/28/2010

Excellent product. Just unrolled, swipe clean and use it. Great floor protection, grip, easy cleaning and great price. Will keep buying this in the future and will recommend to anyone wanting to buy rubber floors.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - CrossFit Gym
Great Product
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Brandywine, MD 2/25/2010

I ordered the rubber floor rolls to turn an unfinished room in my basement into my personal gym. The product was delivered within a reasonable time. Due to a fear of royally messing up my purchase, I hired a contractor to finish the room and lay the flooring. My contractor said the flooring went down easily; no curling or visible seams. The room looks great as does the flooring, I am extremely pleased with my purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great for my home Gym
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Dave from Hershey, PA 2/23/2010

This flooring is great for my home gym. I do P90X and Insantity and they involve a lot of jumping and this floor provides just the right support and cushioning to take the pressure off my knees during landings. It is sticky as well, so my feet do not slide around while doing pushups also. Overall, it is a great floor and perfect for what I need. I installed it myself with a few cuts and it was a breeze to put in. Pricing was the best I found for similar products anywhere and shipping was fast, got to my home in PA in about a week.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym-Perfect application!
Rubber Flooring Rocks!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Kelli from Jefferson, SD 2/22/2010

I was very happy with how easy it was to install the rolled rubber flooring. I was afraid it wouldn't lay down flat after being rolled up, but it laid down perfectly. We had no problems at all.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym/Hot Tub area
As easy as it gets
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Winchester, MA 2/22/2010

The process was extremely easy and the product arrived quicker than was anticipated. The entire process couldn't have been easier.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Awesome!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Alison Moore from Euharlee, GA 2/19/2010

I love the flooring. So easy to install and it is like I am exercising in the gym. I was skeptical about putting it on cement in my basement and whether that would be enough to absorb impact for cardio such as step and plyometrics. I love it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement - home gym
Great Great Product & Company!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Jamille from Virginia Beach, VA 2/17/2010

I looked up Rubber Flooring Inc. based on the recommendation of two friends that had installed the squares and rolls in their home gyms. I bought from Rubber Flooring Inc. based on the amazing customer service, quality of the product and price. It took about 5 hours, double-sided taped and a friend to install in our 700sq. ft. home gym. I cannot be more pleased with this product. It looks so professional, feels great while I'm doing floor exercises and has withstood children dropping weights and heavy duty daily treadmill activity. Clean-up is amazing too. Just vacuum and damp mop. I even got paint overspray on it and that scrubbed right up. This is heavy-duty flooring that is comfortable and user-friendly. I would recommend this product and company to anyone!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Home Gym
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
D from Atlanta, GA 2/17/2010

Finished a basement home gym and childrens Wii gameroom. The product came well protected and the shipping company called ahead for easy delivery. Easy to install even though the rolls were 160 lbs. The look really finishes the room.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Exercise room
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Vienna, VA 2/16/2010

Terrific product. I would gladly recommend to others.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great Product
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Paul M from Sartell,MN 2/14/2010

It looks great and works wonderful

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Workout room
Just What We Wanted
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Mark Sullivan from Owasso, OK 2/6/2010

We have nothing but good things to say about Rubber Flooring. The web site made selection and ordering a snap! We received our order sooner than we expected. Install is easy and fast. The edges of the rolls are cut so well that they match perfectly and the three seams in our floor.......well they're not there! Great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Bob Krupka from Los Angeles, CA 2/4/2010

Great product, great price, great service. What more is there to say.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
gym mat
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
john miosi from buffalo ny 2/3/2010

excellent,product shipping-service---very happy

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
great value
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from St louis MO 2/2/2010

excellent product. it is held in between wall trim and a schleuter strip against the carpet. Used for an exercise room. I had two 4' rolls approximately 13' long. Seams were self seating and material is heavy enough to not tape or glue.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym