Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.95 sqft
$7.80 Linear Foot
reg: $2.60 sqft
linear foot $10.40
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(235 reviews)

Very Pleased!!!!!!!!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
David Riley from Millville, NJ 9/11/2010

I used my purchase for shooting lanes on my horseshoe pits. The rubber worked perfect. I am so impressed with the product that I will be placing an order for my kids play room.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - outside horseshoe pits
great rubber flooring
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Lisa Nichols from Annapolis Md 9/4/2010

highly recommend

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - gym
good stuff
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from CO 9/4/2010

My rubber rolls shipped quickly and were in good condition. Customer service responded well to my question. It does have a rubber smell to them, but this doesn't bother me. In general, I'm happy with the product and think it works well for me.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Exercise Room
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Mark from Downingtown,PA 8/31/2010

So far...great product. A little challenging to cut (3/8"), but installs well and virtually appears seamless. The kids love it. It looks wonderful in the room. I can't say enough about the sales person I spoke with while placing the order. He was very personable and I felt good submitting the order. He didn't rush me or make me feel like he didn't want to be there.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
walk-way
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Lebanon, In. 8/25/2010

Used as A runner between house and shop across driveway.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - outside.
Made the difference
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Terry from Salt Lake City, UT 8/16/2010

Simply put, this product put our exercise room over the top. I had painted the room with my sons school colors and insignia and it looked great. However, once the floor came in it looked spectacular. The quality is fantastic. One might get upset that it took a couple runs of a utility knife to cut the rubber, but that showed me it was great quality. I have, and will continue, to highly recommend this product due to that high-quality and great price.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home guy
Looks sharp, smells funky.
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Rochester, MI 8/12/2010

I installed the rubber rolls in my basement to warm up and somewhat cushion my concrete floor in a new rumpus/tv/mud room. It was fairly easy to install, I have a lot of poles and angled walls to cut around. It's heavy and can be quite difficult to move into position. Used carpet tape to adhere to the floor and that works pretty good. Has a strong smell initially and takes about a week for that to subside. I looks great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
3/8" Regrind Roll
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Joe from Nashville, TN 7/28/2010

We are very pleased with our rolled rubber flooring from Rubber Flooring, Inc. Easy to install! It was a great balance between cost, durability, slip-resistance, and shock absorbtion for our dog training endeavors. We recently used it for a 700 SF indoor training room, and we will soon be finishing a new 2000 SF facility for which we will be ordering the same product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Dog Training Room
rubber floor
3/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
John V DeMaio from Gambrills, MD 7/27/2010

The product is nice. I noticed there are a series of lines visible and I am not sure if this is to be expected. Overall I am happy with the product and will keep your companies information on file for any future projects.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Rehab ofice
WE LOVE OUR RUBBER FLOORING
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Underground FitClub from Palm Springs, Ca 7/21/2010

The product is outstanding and looks and performs great. The product arrived damage in shipping. The rolls were not on a pallet and we had to do some clever seaming to hide the worst. We still have a big hole at our entry. We documented the shipping damage but realized opening our business was more important than the whole delay that would occur with switching out the product. We think your pricing and product are fantastic but would require better shipping prep and delivery of undamaged product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Personal Training Facility
Great product
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Atlanta, GA 7/12/2010

I am very pleased with my purchase. The online calculator insured that I had plenty of rubber to cover my floor. It was installed easily and looks great. The shipping was extremely rapid and the cost was much less than on other websites and much less than those big-box stores. I would definitely recommend this business to others.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Good Stuff!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Chicago 7/10/2010

I wanted to put down a floor for a big workout machine. This stuff is great. I bought the reground confetti colored 3/8 inch Roll and it works great. Delivery was no problem, I just had them leave it in the driveway. Having gotten the roll I needed to cut it to size. I thought about and tried a couple different methods. The one that worked the best was just using a sharp utility knife. I bought a big T-Square at home Depot for $20.00 to cut the ends square as some are exposed, and it worked fine. I bought the carpet tape to hold the pieces together but I don't even know if I need it. Overall, very satisfied with the product and the service. Also its made in the USA, that is all I buy anymore.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
gym floor in basement
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Pittsburgh, pa 6/9/2010

Very pleased with the quality of the product. Easy to work with to include cutting to size. When they say a little extra is included with each roll, they are not kidding as we're talking several feet extra.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Gym Floor
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Doug from Roscommon, MI 4/28/2010

Really has made a difference in lessening the impact on our knees and joints.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Looks Great!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Qi from Los Angeles, CA 4/20/2010

Hi it's Qi, please see installed 3/8" grey fleck rolled rubber flooring!

Image sent in by customer
Soft Tiles outdoor


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basment Rec Room
Basement gym with uneven floor
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Baltimore, MD 4/19/2010

Rubber rolls arrived about 10 days after I ordered them. Relatively easy to install, just make sure you have a good utility blade and a few extra sharp blades. I would definitely order from Rubberflooringinc again. A similar product from a local flooring shop cost $2000 including installation, I paid $800 to cover a 14' x 13' home gym. The weight of the rolls was more than enough to keep them in place, i didn't apply any adhesive underneath.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement gym
Excellent gym floor
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Tom Quandt from Omaha, NE 4/11/2010

I installed this 3/8 inch gym floor in a work out room and love the product. The rubber was not difficult to install and the end results were GREAT!! The factory rolls were consistent and delivered as we agreed. I will purchase this again. Thanks, Tom Quandt Omaha, NE

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Work out Room for a client.
Floor for Fitness Center
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Captiva, FL 4/8/2010

The Resort recently purchased a total of 15 rubber rolls to install the new floor in our Fitness Center. The sales associate was very knowledgeable about the product and assisted us with purchasing the correct thickness needed based on our demands. We received the product in a timely manner and so far so good. We would use Rubber Flooring Inc in the future for any other needs. Thank you

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Resort Gym
meets expectations
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from berkeley ca 4/6/2010

exactly as described

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Great Rubber!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Fort Lauderdale, FL 3/28/2010

This is the real deal. The product came just as it was promised. It was easy to install, looks great, and is super tough. The only negative was it took a little while to get here. Great product, I highly recommend it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym