3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.93 sqft
$7.72 Linear Foot
reg: $2.57 sqft
linear foot $10.29
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(227 reviews)

Gym floor
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Scott Catalanotto from Ponchatoula, La 11/18/2010

The floor in my home gym made the room. I am so pleased with the results. thanks!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Flooring
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Chris Lee from Idaho Falls, ID 10/31/2010

This is great flooring. Appearance and functionality are exceptional.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
waterproofing porch
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Kerry Allen from Houston,Tx 10/28/2010

great product and very durable. thru lit cigarette down and watched it burn out with no damage to flooring. Kerry Allen

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - 2nd story porch
Excellent Product at Reasonable Pricing!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Ronnie from Las Vegas, NV 10/22/2010

The floor looks great and is extremely functional! The install went a lot easier than I had expected doing it myself. If you're looking for a high end look at affordable prices, Rubber Flooring Inc. is the place you will get it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage Gym
Gym flooring
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Arthur O'Neill from Newton, MA 10/19/2010

I ordered 5 rolls of 20 ft in length, which would have laid out perfectly, except the rolls were not cut the same length from the supplier, which required small patches that affected the clean look of the finished floor. The flooring material was perfect for the purpose, but I wish that you had better quality control.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement for exercise gym
Multi-Colored Rolls
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
TonyB from Atlanta, GA 10/12/2010

The mats are very easy to install and cut. The shipping is expensive for the materials, but this is realted to the weight and not under the control of the company The leading edge (Cut Edge) could have been cleaner and straighter.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout
Exactly what I wanted...
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Nancy from Tucson,AZ 10/8/2010

I've ordered from Rubber Flooring Inc twice and both times my order came exactly as I wanted and faster then expected. By far a great company to work with online.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Rubber roll red hot
3/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
David Nelson from Dallas TX 9/28/2010

Some of the roll had lines across that my homeowner didnt like.Was told that you couldnt do much about it.Other than that I liked it

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Quality Quality Quality!!!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anthony from Leawood, KS 9/28/2010

The quality is unmatched and the service is exceptional. It was very easy to install once I preped the floor for the adhesive. I used self leveling patch to level the floor and so that the adhesive would have something new and clean to adhere to. the price is very good compared to other companies. I know a carpet guy that said he would normally charge $10+ per square foot to install rubber flooring. love this stuff. thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement workout room
EXCELLENT
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from TEXAS 9/21/2010

VERY SATISFIED W THICKNESS/SOFT FEEL WHEN WALKING ON ROLLS. THANKS

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - WILL INSTALL IN GYM- DO YOU HAVE INSTRUCTIONS ??
Excellent Product and Customer service!!!!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
John from Port Charlotte Fl 9/17/2010

Rubber Flooring Inc. Customer service was OUTSTANDING!! I shopped around looking for the best price for rolled rubber flooring since I am a small business with a low budget. Customer service helped me in obtaining the best product for my money!! I installed the rolled flooring(which was very simple) and have had numerous compliments on my new floor!!! Thanks for your great product and support!!! John... Port Charlotte Florida.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Business
Thanks Rubber Flooring!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Todd Molitor from Centerville, MN 9/16/2010

Thank you! This is the second time we purchased from you guys and our experience has been good both times. Anytime I had a question you were happy and quick to give me as much information that I needed. It looks great in our gyms. We should have some pictures posted on our website soon if anyone wants to take a look. www.180kbellgym.com The price is also unbeatable. I looked for a better deal and could not find it. Be at ease, Rubber Flooring will take care of your flooring needs.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kettlebell Gym
Very Pleased!!!!!!!!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
David Riley from Millville, NJ 9/11/2010

I used my purchase for shooting lanes on my horseshoe pits. The rubber worked perfect. I am so impressed with the product that I will be placing an order for my kids play room.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - outside horseshoe pits
great rubber flooring
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Lisa Nichols from Annapolis Md 9/4/2010

highly recommend

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - gym
good stuff
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from CO 9/4/2010

My rubber rolls shipped quickly and were in good condition. Customer service responded well to my question. It does have a rubber smell to them, but this doesn't bother me. In general, I'm happy with the product and think it works well for me.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Exercise Room
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Mark from Downingtown,PA 8/31/2010

So far...great product. A little challenging to cut (3/8"), but installs well and virtually appears seamless. The kids love it. It looks wonderful in the room. I can't say enough about the sales person I spoke with while placing the order. He was very personable and I felt good submitting the order. He didn't rush me or make me feel like he didn't want to be there.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
walk-way
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Lebanon, In. 8/25/2010

Used as A runner between house and shop across driveway.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - outside.
Made the difference
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Terry from Salt Lake City, UT 8/16/2010

Simply put, this product put our exercise room over the top. I had painted the room with my sons school colors and insignia and it looked great. However, once the floor came in it looked spectacular. The quality is fantastic. One might get upset that it took a couple runs of a utility knife to cut the rubber, but that showed me it was great quality. I have, and will continue, to highly recommend this product due to that high-quality and great price.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home guy
Looks sharp, smells funky.
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Rochester, MI 8/12/2010

I installed the rubber rolls in my basement to warm up and somewhat cushion my concrete floor in a new rumpus/tv/mud room. It was fairly easy to install, I have a lot of poles and angled walls to cut around. It's heavy and can be quite difficult to move into position. Used carpet tape to adhere to the floor and that works pretty good. Has a strong smell initially and takes about a week for that to subside. I looks great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
3/8" Regrind Roll
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Joe from Nashville, TN 7/28/2010

We are very pleased with our rolled rubber flooring from Rubber Flooring, Inc. Easy to install! It was a great balance between cost, durability, slip-resistance, and shock absorbtion for our dog training endeavors. We recently used it for a 700 SF indoor training room, and we will soon be finishing a new 2000 SF facility for which we will be ordering the same product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Dog Training Room