Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.95 sqft
$7.80 Linear Foot
reg: $2.60 sqft
linear foot $10.40
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(235 reviews)

Impressed
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Gavin McCleary from Syracuse, UT 1/8/2011

I was impressed with pricing, ease of order and finally the actual product.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Commercial Gym
Great Product exactly as described
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Houston TX 1/5/2011

Used the 3/8 rubber roll to put in home for home gym. Looks and works great. Ordering was easy, people on phone were nice and helpful. Will use company, and product again

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
exercise room
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Steve from Smith Center, KS 12/29/2010

We installed the rubber flooring in a new exercise room (13 x 18). I had originally figured to lay 13-foot pieces, but the sales staff suggested 18-foot pieces. I was glad I went with thier suggestion, it saved me in material cost and in fewer joints, making installation quicker. I completed the installation in one afternoon. All looks great except that one piece had a SLIGHTLY thicker edge for about 3 feet, that is noticeable to me. I will remedy that with a few pieces of duct tape under the adjoining piece. Rubber Flooring Inc was the most helpful company, out of several, that I called.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Dog Proof !!!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Henderson, NV 12/22/2010

I recently purchased a 4' x 6' roll of 3/4' black rubber flooring to place on the bottom of my Dog's kennel. I tried numerous other flooring types, from carpeting, vinyl flooring, and rubber matting, all of which she tore-up in no time. With your rubber flooring, she has accepted it like it was something that she would have purchased herself. Now, instead of having to run her down to put her in the kennel when we leave the house, she gladly runs in when I open the kennel door. It's easy to clean and is the perfect solution for our needs. A great product. Thank you!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - In the dog kennel
Used for garage and it looks great and works great
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Orange County, CA 12/21/2010

Rubber rolls shipped quickly after I ordered them. My buddy and I installed them (it really is a two person job b/c of how heavy the rubber is. Used double-sided tape to secure it to garage floor cement after cutting all pieces and laying it out. We made sure to have tight joints so that there are no gaps or bumps b/w the rolls/strips. Very happy with it and would recommend it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Pleasantly surprised
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Urban Fitness from St. Louis MO 12/11/2010

I found your regrind rolls to be perfect for my gym. There was no discernible difference in quality between regrind and the designer series, only the random colors which I actually enjoy. The price was WAY more reasonable than the bids from our local vendors and the customer service was excellent. I was glad to have found your company and look forward to supporting your business in the future!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Main gym area
Great for Dog Training!
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Flint Hill K-9 Training from Greater Birmingham, AL 11/29/2010

I am a professional dog trainer and installed the 4 ft. wide, 3/8" thick regrind rubber rolls in my training space. It was easy to install and it's great for traction for the dogs. I used the carpet tape I bought from you and installed it on cement flooring - it was a breeze!! I ordered 6 rolls total and all but one of the rolls was cut very straight and so lined up with one another very well. One roll had a very slight curve to it, so there is a pucker on one side, but I just installed that one on the edge of the space and not in the middle. Thanks!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Dog Training space
Very Satisfied
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
No Mercy Fitness, LLC from Syracuse NY 11/26/2010

Extremely satisfied with the quality of the product and the service provided by Rubbberflooringinc.com. The only issue was with the trucker who had the order as freight collect even though the shipping was prepaid. Rubberflooring took care of the issue immediately although we lost a weekend while the issue was resolved. Installation went very well. Installation instructions and advise were excellent. I strongly suggest that the first roll be installed with a fit up to a wall and the factory edge perfectly straight. I had no issues with a growth problem after installing the 5th roll. We installed with a double strip of tape at each seam and the seams held very tight. When cutting for butt seams I suggest a slight (3 to 5 degree) back cut on both edges and the seams just about disappear. If you have any issues with too big a gap at doors or walls you can carefully caulk the gap with black caulk and the gap disappears. I am not a professional flooring installer and I had no issues.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Personal Training Studio
Gym floor
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Scott Catalanotto from Ponchatoula, La 11/18/2010

The floor in my home gym made the room. I am so pleased with the results. thanks!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Flooring
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Chris Lee from Idaho Falls, ID 10/31/2010

This is great flooring. Appearance and functionality are exceptional.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
waterproofing porch
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Kerry Allen from Houston,Tx 10/28/2010

great product and very durable. thru lit cigarette down and watched it burn out with no damage to flooring. Kerry Allen

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - 2nd story porch
Excellent Product at Reasonable Pricing!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Ronnie from Las Vegas, NV 10/22/2010

The floor looks great and is extremely functional! The install went a lot easier than I had expected doing it myself. If you're looking for a high end look at affordable prices, Rubber Flooring Inc. is the place you will get it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage Gym
Gym flooring
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Arthur O'Neill from Newton, MA 10/19/2010

I ordered 5 rolls of 20 ft in length, which would have laid out perfectly, except the rolls were not cut the same length from the supplier, which required small patches that affected the clean look of the finished floor. The flooring material was perfect for the purpose, but I wish that you had better quality control.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement for exercise gym
Multi-Colored Rolls
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
TonyB from Atlanta, GA 10/12/2010

The mats are very easy to install and cut. The shipping is expensive for the materials, but this is realted to the weight and not under the control of the company The leading edge (Cut Edge) could have been cleaner and straighter.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout
Exactly what I wanted...
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Nancy from Tucson,AZ 10/8/2010

I've ordered from Rubber Flooring Inc twice and both times my order came exactly as I wanted and faster then expected. By far a great company to work with online.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Rubber roll red hot
3/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
David Nelson from Dallas TX 9/28/2010

Some of the roll had lines across that my homeowner didnt like.Was told that you couldnt do much about it.Other than that I liked it

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Quality Quality Quality!!!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anthony from Leawood, KS 9/28/2010

The quality is unmatched and the service is exceptional. It was very easy to install once I preped the floor for the adhesive. I used self leveling patch to level the floor and so that the adhesive would have something new and clean to adhere to. the price is very good compared to other companies. I know a carpet guy that said he would normally charge $10+ per square foot to install rubber flooring. love this stuff. thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement workout room
EXCELLENT
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from TEXAS 9/21/2010

VERY SATISFIED W THICKNESS/SOFT FEEL WHEN WALKING ON ROLLS. THANKS

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - WILL INSTALL IN GYM- DO YOU HAVE INSTRUCTIONS ??
Excellent Product and Customer service!!!!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
John from Port Charlotte Fl 9/17/2010

Rubber Flooring Inc. Customer service was OUTSTANDING!! I shopped around looking for the best price for rolled rubber flooring since I am a small business with a low budget. Customer service helped me in obtaining the best product for my money!! I installed the rolled flooring(which was very simple) and have had numerous compliments on my new floor!!! Thanks for your great product and support!!! John... Port Charlotte Florida.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Business
Thanks Rubber Flooring!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Todd Molitor from Centerville, MN 9/16/2010

Thank you! This is the second time we purchased from you guys and our experience has been good both times. Anytime I had a question you were happy and quick to give me as much information that I needed. It looks great in our gyms. We should have some pictures posted on our website soon if anyone wants to take a look. www.180kbellgym.com The price is also unbeatable. I looked for a better deal and could not find it. Be at ease, Rubber Flooring will take care of your flooring needs.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kettlebell Gym