Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.95 sqft
$7.80 Linear Foot
reg: $2.60 sqft
linear foot $10.40
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(235 reviews)

Great product
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
KY from Holmen, WI 5/20/2011

I ordered 3 rolls, which were delivered without issue and installed easily. Once I got the first one down and cut, the others fell right into place. I haven't taped them down yet, they seem heavy enough to stay in place without it. The rubber seems durable, yet pliable. There was minimal odor. My wife is extremely sensitive to smells and she was fine with it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
Regrind Rolls - 3/8" thick (AWESOME !!!!)
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Rob K. from Madison, WI 5/18/2011

I ordered the confetti regrind rolls in 3/8" thickness for a basement finishing project (workout room). The rolls arrived w/in projected delivery time-frame. Installation was a breeze and WOW do they look great. They butt nicely to ceramic tile in the bathroom and carpet in the rec room. There have been numerous compliments about how well the rubber flooring looks and inquiries about where the flooring was purchased. The quality of the rubber is exceptional and the color pattern is superb. I highly recommend this rubber flooring as a great surface for a workout room or basement recreation area!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Rubber Mats
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Lincoln, NE 5/18/2011

The rubber mats arrived on time. The quality was great and all 3 rolls had similar white fleck composition. We were able to lay down the rolls in our gym without any adhesive or tape, and the seams and edges are flat and look great. Would definitely recommend this product to friends and family.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
studio gym in garage
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Kim from san diego, ca 5/15/2011

I looked everywhere priced all rubber flooring out there and always ended up back at this web-site. I bought the regrind rubber flooring for my garage. This garage is going to be used a small personal training studio. I loved the instant gratification of rolling this floor out it looks great very easy to install, very heavy duty. I am a female so it took me and one other girl to roll it out because it is so heavy. It turned my concrete floor into a professional looking gym floor I love it. I had to cut some pieces to fit because the length was a little off so you need a heavy duty knife because this stuff is strong. The customer service was great also they said it was going to take a lot longer for delivery however, I live in Ca and it got here within 8 days of ordering it and I ordered it on a Friday and got it on a Monday. Great product and I would recommend it for sure.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage floor
home gym
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from south jersey 5/9/2011

purchased 4 20 foot rolls of rubber for our home gym. easy to work with. looks great. no problems.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Very good product
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Mike Barrett from Scranton, PA 5/9/2011

I am very satisified with your product. It was easy to cut and install, I had the floor installed in under four hours (4x45 roll). So for it's laying nice and flat with no movement and its not showing the dirt like I thought it might. I only problem I had is that I thought I ordered a 4x45' roll pre-cut into 4x9' sections. The roll was 4x45' but was not pre-cut into 4x9' sections, so it made it difficult to carry the entire roll around to the back of the house and into my basement.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Great for P90X
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Dallas, TX 5/3/2011

Like many others on this site, we purchased the rubber flooring to put down for our P90X workouts. It is perfect! Plyometrics feels so much easier now because the rubber helps cushion the jumps. It was easy to install and keep clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living room
Awesome product
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Greg Young from Glendale, AZ 4/22/2011

I love your product. It was very easy to install. The flooring is very easy to clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
High Quality Great Product
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
John from Woodbridge, NJ 4/16/2011

Excellent quality, installs easily. Make sure you have a T-Square when cutting otherwise you run the risk of gaps in your seams. My only issue is the cost of shipping. I wanted to order one more roll but the shipping cost is as much as the roll. Be aware a small area is going to cost you more than expected because of the shipping.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gararge/Home Gym
Great product - easy install looks great
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Bret from Colorado Springs 4/12/2011

We put the floor into a 14' x 34' bonus room above our garage. Install was easy... product looks great (since we went wall to wall... just used the tape at the seems and the wall trim at the edge). Used 9 14 foot rolls - to get the weight of each roll manageable. We were a little concerned about all the seems, but they look good. I would recommend highly to anyone interested in a high quality / great looking floor. btw... I did it all for $1,700 when the local flooing company estimated it would be $4,500 for them to buy/install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym in bonus room above garage.
Excellent Product
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Matteson Brewer from Mocksville, NC 3/22/2011

I'm the warehouse manager for a commercial tire retreader. Occasionally, I have to dismount and mount tires on aluminum wheels. These wheels are easily scratched. I was using discarded carpet but it got dirty quickly and was impossible to drive a forklift onto it. We moved to a new building so I took the opportunity to do some research on a more user-friendly floor covering. I bought the confetti rolls to put in my tire mounting area. It was very easy to install and has protected my customer's wheels very effectively. I can drive over it if I have to and I can mop it as easily as the concrete floor it's installed on. I would recommend this product to anyone in my field. I know my application is somewhat atypical, but i'm very happy with the results.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Retread Shop
Rubber Flooring for Home Gym
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Wes from Redondo Beach, CA 3/20/2011

Did a lot of research online at various sites for rubber floor mats for my new home gym before I read about this product on the P90X blog. I ordered two rolls of the rubber flooring and it arrived within a week. It took a few hours to install since I was cutting it to fit around corners and columns. It was fairly easy to cut using a utility knife. The rubber has a slight rubber smell but it's not bad at all. Overall I'm very satisfied with the product and the online transaction. The vendor sent status updates throughout the week regarding the order.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Good
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from New York 3/9/2011

This product performs exactly as I expected. I am happy with the purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great Product
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
jordan from south point, ohio 3/3/2011

I'm thoroughly impressed with my recent purchase. Easy to install and it looks and goes great in many rooms!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - recording studio
Regrind 10 x 30
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Dave from Albany, NY 2/22/2011

The nicely priced reground rubber floor was a needed addition to our weight room. Rolled out the heavy rubber in my garage and cut it to size with a sharp utility knife. Than laid the rolls down in a 10 x 12 mat witch stay put once in place.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Outstanding
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Eileen from Oneida, ny 2/7/2011

I exercise daily and I love the rubber floor, I can do mountain climbers, planks and other moves without slipping. Very pleased!!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Excellent Gym Floor
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from West Hartford CT 2/2/2011

The floor is exactly what we were looking for. I recommend purchasing Rubber Flooring Inc's double sided tape - it was quite easy to work with. I found it difficult to attach the tape the the rubber roll first; it worked MUCH better to attach the tape first to the floor, then set the roll where you want it, then remove the other side of the tape to stick the floor to. The other thing I'd like to mention, it is somewhat difficult to cut through even with brand new blades of a utility knife. The shipping company was far below standard but I won't hold that against Rubber Flooring, inc.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Flooring. Exactly What We Wanted!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
JTP from Dyer, IN 1/31/2011

Our rubber flooring was easy to install and looks awesome in our basement fitness area. We chose the black with tan and brown flecks and it works really well with the carpet and color scheme we have chosen in the rest of the room. Very secure even without glue because it is very heavy in itself. Plenty of extra on custom rolls to allow for error. Very little rubber smell. Thanks Rubber Flooring!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
Awesome Product! Easy to install!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from The Woodlands, TX 1/25/2011

We converted a one car garage into a home gym. This stuff couldn't have been easier to install. We had a handful of precise cuts to make to get the fit exact & it was no problem. The gym looks like a million bucks, all thanks to this floor! Thanks!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - One Car Garage - Home Gym
Great product
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Tim from Saginaw 1/10/2011

This company was easy deal with and delivery was quick as they worked with your schedule. The flooring is simple to work with and cutting it to fit is very easy. Great product, would recommend it to anyone looking for a way to put flooring in a basement for a workout room.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement