Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.95 sqft
$7.80 Linear Foot
reg: $2.60 sqft
linear foot $10.40
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(235 reviews)

Exercise at AH
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Teddi Dison from Oak Ridge, TN 2/15/2012

Very impressed with the quality of the flooring. It has enhanced our exercise space allowing for greater comfort.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Truck Flooring
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Perkasie, PA 2/14/2012

Worked great in the bins and floor of our new work truck. Stopped everything from slidding around and made it much quieter with no paint scratches.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Work Truck
Home Gym Floor
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Josh from Sterling, MI 2/14/2012

The rolls came delivered on a pallet via freight damage free. The rolls are heavy, but managable. Very easy to install. make sure you have a sharp razor knife and a drywall square for cutting. Easy to keep clean, just mild soap and water and it looks new. Definatly would recommend.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement home gym
DIYGuy55
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
M D Schultz from West Bloomfield, MI 2/13/2012

The product was 3/8 inch rubber rolled flooring to be used for a home gym. The rolls are top quality and transformed a common basement floor into a high end personal fitness center. I would definitely order from your company again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
Customer Picture
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Chad J. from Lino Lakes, MN 1/23/2012

Love my new home gym. The flooring made the room!

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Service & Quality
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
John from Portland, ME 1/6/2012

Very good customer service and fastest response to my inquiries versus other suppliers. Helpful website as well. I would highly recommend Rubber Flooring Inc.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - fitness gym
Nice home gym floor
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Billings, MT 12/30/2011

Looks nice and is pretty easy to clean. Husband loves it.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Basement floor
Roll review
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Clarksburg, MD 12/29/2011

The flooring looks great and functions well. We installed it ourselves, doable but not easy to cut. Took 4 hours for a room that is 13 x 17. I used rubber rolls, no need for taping.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Quality Rubber Flooring At A Fair Price
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Seattle WA 12/24/2011

Product looks great! Much better quality than anything you can get at you local DIY store for far less including shipping cost. Great DIY project, install is a breeze if you prep your floor accordingly.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - exercise room/kennel
3/8" rubber rolls for PFSP
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
PFit Sports Peformance from East Greenwich, RI 12/21/2011

Great product! Comparing to other products I have purchased in the past.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Training and Conditioning studio
Second Purchase
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Ray from Ewing NJ 12/12/2011

Purchased the 3/8" roll and installed in my basement laundry room. It sometimes gets a small amount 9of water and this product is fine in that scenario. I have a adjacent exercise room which has the same product but in interlocking tiles instead of the roll product. Both look and perform great. Would certainly use this product again. Ray from NJ

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement laundry and exercise rooms
great flooring, easy install.
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
CJ from lino lakes, mn 12/4/2011

I made a small home gym in my basement and used this flooring. Very easy to install and it looks great. The seams are bearly even noticable. I'm glad I got the 3/8' thick stuff. I think the 1/4" would have been a little thin and 1/2 is a little over kill. This stuff is great for working out on. I still use a yoga mat for neeling on. But the floor is great for jump training and weight lifting and the weights dont leave any marks or indentions on it. A great floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great porch covering!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
PB from Simpsonville, SC 12/3/2011

We have a porch which is a mud room for my dog. He spends a lot of time out there especially during the winter. It has a concrete floor which I have tried to cover with indoor/outdoor carpet but he has always torn it to shreds plus it got wet and stinky. The new rubber roll provides insulation & padding from the concrete, is easy to sweep up and of course doesn't stay wet. My dog hasn't even thought about tearing it up! I seriously doubt that he could even pull up the edge if he wanted to. I was initially going to get the 1/2" roll but I see now that would have been overkill. Plus with the 3/8" I was able to get cheaper shipping. Could not be more pleased. Will probably order a piece to put in his dog house.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - porch
great products!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
tio from Tonasket,WA 12/2/2011

Great products, easy to use and install, and very fast delivery! Also great customer service as well!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - gym
Gym floor
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from North Carolina 11/25/2011

The floor looks great and it was easy to install once we got it cut. Smelled like fresh rubber at first but it went away with time.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym.
Great product
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Dallas, TX 11/13/2011

Easy to order online and arrived timely. We installed it on ourselves with no problem. I had great experience with customer service when I incorrectly put the measurements in online; they called me to verify the order and make sure it was correct. We ordered custom cuts so all we had to do was unroll and even up the seams. Great product, would order again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - commercial gym
Great look flooring
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Scottsdale, AZ 11/8/2011

Great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Gym
dog grooming salon
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Winnie Simon from Lake Stevens, WA 11/7/2011

I purchased 4 rolls of rubber matting for my grooming salon. They were easy to install and lay nice and flat. They provide excellent footing and low joint stress for me and my furry firends. My clients are very pleased that I took the time to ensure their pets had a safe place to be. thank you for the great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - My grooming salon
3/8 HD Gym Floor
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
C.C.C. from Morristown, NJ 10/31/2011

Easy to install. Availability of rough cut lengths is great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Hom Gym
Great product, installation requires attention
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from NH 10/24/2011

This product is great and makes great floor in the end. It makes our home gym looks like a professional gym. Only issues I have seen with this product is that the factory cuts at the end of the rolls are not quite square and can make installation tricky especially when the ends meet together to make a joint in the middle of the floor space. Other then that, very good product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym