Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.95 sqft
$7.80 Linear Foot
reg: $2.60 sqft
linear foot $10.40
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(235 reviews)

Rubber Flooring was a great deal!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Killeen, TX 7/9/2009

We are very impressed with the quality of flooring from Rubber Flooring, Inc. Mike, our salesman, was great! He provided all the answers we needed in a timely manner and was very knowledgeable on the product. Thanks and we will do business again!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Physical Therapy Gym
Gym Flooring
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Georgia 7/6/2009

Fantastic service and product

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from 5/26/2009

Exactly what we were looking for. Thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
great service
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
chris moore from 5/17/2009

great company will do business with again

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Good but not so easy to clean
3/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Joe from 4/18/2009

I was very pleased with how easily I was able to install the flooring myself. However, since there was still some drywall residue around the area, I tracked it on the flooring with my shoes, and had a heck of a time getting the stuff off. A simple vacuum did not do the trick.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from 4/16/2009

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from 4/16/2009

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Townsend
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Birchwood Interiors Manager from 4/16/2009

Great product to use. Installation is very straight forward and great to work with.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Great Service, Great Product
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Jim Riggle, Signature Hardwood Floors, Inc. from 4/15/2009

Outstanding product supported by great service. Product came cut as requested, shipped on time. the shipping company also did a great job of keeping me informed of delivery status and the delivery came within the time window as promised. Definitely will be working with you again. Thanks very much!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Sharon Smith from 4/15/2009

Flooring layed easy and smoothly. Looks great. Plan on using more rubber flooring in our future expansion this summer.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Rubber flooring rules
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Ivan from 4/15/2009

great product, we are all happy to have it installed, but it was painfull to get it in Alberta, at the end customs charged me extra $250 for examining the product, i only think it should be much cheaper so more people can enjoy it

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Mary Honeycutt from 4/15/2009

Shipment was done quickly once the order was made.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Great product, excellent customer service
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Jennifer Lauren from 4/15/2009

Great product for our home gym and the people were very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend the product and the company.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Mario Arreola from 4/15/2009

Product was used as a buffer on top of our work benches,and worked well. we wanted something to protect the new hard wood table tops, from getting scuffed up and damaged.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
3/8" Rolled rubber flooring
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
R. Cyr from 4/15/2009

I recently purchased approximately 320 s.f. of 3/8" rolled rubber flooring for use in a home gym. I did the installation 3 months ago and I am very pleased with the product. The lengths of the individual rolls were correct and even a couple of inches longer than what was ordered. Delivery was as promised and the product is holding up well under heavy use. I would definitely recommend RubberFlooringInc to my friends.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -