Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.95 sqft
$7.80 Linear Foot
reg: $2.60 sqft
linear foot $10.40
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(235 reviews)

Roll Flooring
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Virginia 11/22/2009

Well made product and easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Rubber Roll
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Tyra Hammett from Milwaukee, WI 11/5/2009

Excellent Matreial, easy to work with, quick shipping. Great customer service.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great product!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Viviane from Brooklyn, NY 10/26/2009

I was happy with all aspects of my rubber flooring order, including the delivery which as a half hour earlier than the beginning of the estimated window of 5 hours. I installed the flooring myself with the help of a friend. We covered a cement basement floor which is has some bumps and dips in it (not very major) and the rubber rolls lay down beautifully. The space is great and easy to keep clean. The flooring is very stable and easy to roll wheeled metal shelving across, while feeling good to walk on and soft enough to prevent damage to things that get dropped. Cannot wait until my budget allows me to do the rest of the basement!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement dog grooming and training area
Good stuff
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Dan from Indianapolis, IN 10/22/2009

The product is excellent. The only problem I had was with scheduling. We had a tight timeframe and it would have been better to have some more exact dates for shipping and delivery. We got the rolls with 10% gray. It is great and hides dirt pretty well. We had all black flooring before and had to constantly clean it. The increase in price is worth it. I still strongly recommend your company!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Small fitness studio
Rubber Rolls for home gym
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Wisconsin 10/21/2009

I ordered 3/8" rubber rolls for my home gym. They were perfect. Good quality, good service, reasonable price. Highly recommended.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Sarah Jo Lambert from Lubbock, Texas 10/19/2009

I am 16 years old and built an educational environmental center at my Girl Scout Camp in West Texas. My project used the 3-Rs (Reduce, Reuse, Recycle). Thus, I needed the perfect floor that would show how recycled materials could be fun, great to look at, and durable for a camp building. My floor is perfect. I selected the rubber rolls which were cut to the perfect size for easy installation. The only thing that surprised me is how heavy it was. Since I am 16 I needed some extra male muscle to get the floor in place. It is amazing and looks great. And, the floor was installed over a compacted earth floor. I am going to send pictures to Rubber Flooring, Inc. They were all so nice and helped me finish my beautiful environmental center. I will be recommending this floor to everybody.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Lorax Lodge Envrionmental Center
Home Gym Flooring
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Philadelphia 10/12/2009

I purchased this product for a home gym and I am very pleased with the product and the service I received. I save over $3,000 versus the quotes I received from my builder and the carpet company for the same product! The product looks great, is durable and was easily installed (by a carpet installer).

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
3/8 rolled rubber
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Nick from Sugar Grove, IL 10/6/2009

By far, this product is far superior to local store brands. Rolled rubber is being used in my home gym in basement which includes a large weight bench and treadmill. Looks fantastic, is durable and easy to install. Highly recommend.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Rubber under stress
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Justin from St. Paul, MN 10/5/2009

I called to purchase this product with no knowledge of what I needed to buy to fit my needs. I was guided to the right product and so far it works perfect. We are a steel shop that sets 20,000# coils of steel on the rubber flooring to protect them from the cement and am very happy with this purchase. We will be back in the future to buy more of this and other products you sell. Thank you!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - warehouse floor
Great product, easy to install
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
BigT from Williamsburg, VA 9/28/2009

I purchased a total of 158 linear ft of rubber flooring, cut into several smaller rolls with maximum length of 22 feet, for a large home exercise room. The online purchase process was easy and straight forward, including specifying custom cut lengths. The product arrived by motor freight company and was dropped off on a single pallet in my driveway. Un packing the pallet, I was able to move each roll to the exercise room using a hand truck (the rolls are quite heavy). Once in the room, it as easy to layout and cut each roll into place using a utility knife and straight edge. The product looks great, and seems to be holding up very well. It is comfortable under foot and provides more than adequate support and cushioning while lifting weights or doing yoga.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Exercise Room
Perfect studio flooring option
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Dan sprinkle from Southlake, Texas 9/25/2009

These mats work well for us and really are fairly easy to work with and layout.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Studio
Very Impressed
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Kim from Highland, NY 9/24/2009

We ordered two rolls of 4'x 20' to lay out on our balcony to protect the roof. We wanted to lay a nice teak tile however it had a plastic backing and we didn't want to ruin our membrane roof (puncture it) so we laid the heavy duty rubber out for protection. Not only does it act as a protective layer, our new flooring is nice and cushioned. We love hanging out there and are very excited about all the benefits of the heavy duty rubber flooring....water/mold resistant ~ removable if we ever have to fix anything ~ cushion ~ protection ~ looks great! Thank you, Kim Bodendorf

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Roof top Balcony
Workout flooring
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from PA 9/10/2009

Very good product. Is tought to put in due to weight and size but once it is down it is very nice. Very good quality.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Rubber roll flooring
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Joe Nielsen from Detroit, MI 9/9/2009

I ordered rubber roll flooring from Rubber Flooring Inc for my home gym. I was able to contact a customer service representative to determine the necessary thickness for heavy weight use (I have deadlifted 500 pounds on the 3/8" thick mats with no damage to the tiles under the rubber floor) as well as arrange a better alternative to standard shipping which saved me nearly $100. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would do business with Rubber Flooring Inc again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Pharmacy Work area
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Okanogan,Wa 9/8/2009

Nice product. Arived on time in good shape, Installation was easy the product is intended to take the place of anti-fatigue mats in the Pharmacy with one continuous floor worked out real well.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Pharmacy
Good Product
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Todd from WI 9/7/2009

We used the product for our in-home workout area. The product was received and installed without any issues (I installed). Room looks great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Hackleburg High School Girls Weight Room
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Mike Watts from Hackleburg, Al 8/24/2009

Received the product ahead of time line. Went down great. Looks and feels good on floor. Have used it for a few weeks now and the girls love the look and feel of the floor. I would purchase again if needed more. Mike Watts Hackleburg High School Girls Basketball Coach

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - gym
home gym floor
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from birmingham,al 8/24/2009

Used product for home gym floor. Arrived local delivery promptly with no problems. Product looks great, very professional looking, relatively easy to install. Would be extremely easy but I am too picky about cutting around every little moulding. Some mentioned rubber smell but not a big deal at all and was gone within a few days. Very glad did it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
IHF
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Dan from Southlake, Tx 8/18/2009

Good stuff a couple rolls had some gouges but otherwise is really good product

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Fitness Studio
Great Product, Thanks!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Brian from Draper, UT 7/15/2009

The 3/8 inch rubber roll was easy to install and works perfect for my home gym. Thanks!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym