3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.93 sqft
$7.72 Linear Foot
reg: $2.57 sqft
linear foot $10.29
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(227 reviews)

rubber rolls for home gym floor
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
glenn marrus from wallingford, ct. 1/4/2010

The quality is the best , shopped at local stores and you cannot compare the quality you get from Rubber Flooring Inc. or the price. I placed the rubber rolls over my ceramic tile in basement for my workout area. I did not use glue or tape and it looks awesome,and you cannot see the seams when layed together , heavy product lies nice on floor,does not curl up on ends. Customer service was great to talk with. I highly recommend this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Great stuff!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Troutman, NC 1/2/2010

I ordered 3 10ft rolls for my workout room. They arrived with just enough extra to cover the room wall to wall. The rubber is very tough, exactly what I wanted.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gyme
Easy " pretty to use " Install
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
David Guo from Los Angeles, CA90275 12/31/2009

I purchased 5 rolling bubber flooring to my hom gym!!!! its so easy to install by doubleside tape!!!! its looks good & can use over 10 years I think! its good for the garage ,home gym!!!! Thx for having this super nice product!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Mrs Allison Parks
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Allison Parks from Albuqueruqe, NM 12/22/2009

Our contractor did the installation and he didn't mention anything negative to me. It looks great and we are really happy with it so far. Our room was just completed today so we haven't worked out in the room yet. Your website was easy to use, the product came in a timely fashion, the delivery company was professional and notified us the day before delivery. Justin was helpful with the questions we had when ordering. Will try to send pictures when room is put together all the way.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - home gym
love it!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
curt f from peoria illinois 12/22/2009

the flooring exceeded my expectations!! shipping was super fast and the product exactly as described!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Awsome
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Illinois 12/22/2009

I have found the quality of this mat is of professional standards. Also the delivery time is extremely good

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Good, but heavy
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Woodstock, IL 12/21/2009

Installed the rubber flooring myself. It went pretty well, but it was quite a workout to move the flooring around as the rolls are very heavy. Cutting the flooring took a little while to get used to. Also used the double stick tape, which seemed to work fine, but I'm not sure it is necessary as the floor did not appear that it was going to move once it was in place.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Deer condo (An enclosed deer stand)
Excellent product and quick shipping
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Bart from Olympia 12/18/2009

Great product, quick shipping. Had small order issue but they handled it and credited my card. I'd buy from them again.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Exersise room
great product
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from fredericksburg, va 12/15/2009

works great in our home gym the only con is it shows a lot of foot prints

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Very Pleased
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
G Zorn from Berlin, MD 11/26/2009

Very pleased. It took some time to install because I had some difficult corners to cut around to cover the closet floor. I used the double sided tape method as the room was relatively small 13'x 16'. This was easy after I had the edges cut out. Looks great! Thanks.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Wonderful Experience
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Teresa from Shaver Lake 11/24/2009

My family built a professional gym quality facility on our property and after looking locally for rubber flooring, decided to order on line from Rubber Flooring. The experience has been wonderful, from the personal help I received when I called in with a question, to the very large arriving. We are thrilled with all aspects of the flooring, its look and feel, it's durability and very high quality. From start to finish, this was a wonderful experience and I would recommend dealing with this company and its product to anyone. Thanks Rubber Flooring!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
exactly as advertised
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from MN 11/24/2009

the 3/8" flooring arrived in two weeks from ordering. Looks great installed.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home basement gym
Roll Flooring
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Virginia 11/22/2009

Well made product and easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Rubber Roll
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Tyra Hammett from Milwaukee, WI 11/5/2009

Excellent Matreial, easy to work with, quick shipping. Great customer service.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great product!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Viviane from Brooklyn, NY 10/26/2009

I was happy with all aspects of my rubber flooring order, including the delivery which as a half hour earlier than the beginning of the estimated window of 5 hours. I installed the flooring myself with the help of a friend. We covered a cement basement floor which is has some bumps and dips in it (not very major) and the rubber rolls lay down beautifully. The space is great and easy to keep clean. The flooring is very stable and easy to roll wheeled metal shelving across, while feeling good to walk on and soft enough to prevent damage to things that get dropped. Cannot wait until my budget allows me to do the rest of the basement!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement dog grooming and training area
Good stuff
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Dan from Indianapolis, IN 10/22/2009

The product is excellent. The only problem I had was with scheduling. We had a tight timeframe and it would have been better to have some more exact dates for shipping and delivery. We got the rolls with 10% gray. It is great and hides dirt pretty well. We had all black flooring before and had to constantly clean it. The increase in price is worth it. I still strongly recommend your company!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Small fitness studio
Rubber Rolls for home gym
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Wisconsin 10/21/2009

I ordered 3/8" rubber rolls for my home gym. They were perfect. Good quality, good service, reasonable price. Highly recommended.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Sarah Jo Lambert from Lubbock, Texas 10/19/2009

I am 16 years old and built an educational environmental center at my Girl Scout Camp in West Texas. My project used the 3-Rs (Reduce, Reuse, Recycle). Thus, I needed the perfect floor that would show how recycled materials could be fun, great to look at, and durable for a camp building. My floor is perfect. I selected the rubber rolls which were cut to the perfect size for easy installation. The only thing that surprised me is how heavy it was. Since I am 16 I needed some extra male muscle to get the floor in place. It is amazing and looks great. And, the floor was installed over a compacted earth floor. I am going to send pictures to Rubber Flooring, Inc. They were all so nice and helped me finish my beautiful environmental center. I will be recommending this floor to everybody.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Lorax Lodge Envrionmental Center
Home Gym Flooring
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Philadelphia 10/12/2009

I purchased this product for a home gym and I am very pleased with the product and the service I received. I save over $3,000 versus the quotes I received from my builder and the carpet company for the same product! The product looks great, is durable and was easily installed (by a carpet installer).

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
3/8 rolled rubber
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Nick from Sugar Grove, IL 10/6/2009

By far, this product is far superior to local store brands. Rolled rubber is being used in my home gym in basement which includes a large weight bench and treadmill. Looks fantastic, is durable and easy to install. Highly recommend.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym