Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.95 sqft
$7.80 Linear Foot
reg: $2.60 sqft
linear foot $10.40
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(235 reviews)

Rubber Roll Home Gym Floor
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Marc from Cleveland, OH 2/1/2010

Rubber Flooring's service was great. Someone always answered the phone when I had a question and the price was very competitive. They also sent out the best collection of samples. I ordered three rolls of the 3/8th rubber flooring in solid black. They cut it close to the length I needed it leaving plenty extra for me to custom trim to fit my room. The 3 rolls came via box truck and were neatly wrapped in plastic. They sat in my garage in the plastic for a few weeks then I used a furniture cart to move them to the basement. They were very heavy but I was able to handle them myself. They rolled out nicely, cut nicely, where perfectly clean and hardly smelled. I was afraid they would stink for awhile but that was not the case. I love the new floor. It will make a great home gym floor once I get around to buying some equipment. I would recommend RubberFlooring INc. to a friend for sure.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym in basement.
Rubber flooring with coin pattern
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Lynn Norley from Middleburg Virginia 1/26/2010

The flooring looks great but we are waiting for the installer

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - It will go in our office lab
Excellent Service
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
E2burn, LLC from Lincoln, NE 1/26/2010

Throughout the entire transaction from quote to delivery I received first class customer service. Justin listened to my flooring requirements, quickly responding to questions and order changes. He even took it upon himself to find possible ways to reduce my flooring costs by offering me a comparable product that could be delivered in a more timely manner. I cannot say enough about the staff and their willingness to ensure total customer satisfaction.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - commercial gym
Completely Satisfied!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Milwaukee, WI 1/24/2010

I am completely satisfied with my order. Ordering was simple and delivery went very smoothly. I'm extremely happy with the quality of the product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Gym Floor
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Moorestown, NJ 1/20/2010

Heavy, but easy to install and quickly converts the area into a usable gym floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Wonderful
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Marc Henderson from Las Vegas NV 1/9/2010

This put the finishing touch on our refurbished garage.....keeps everything fresh....easy ro clean....Great Procuct.....

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
rubber roll goods
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
tori pittman from west trenton, nj 1/8/2010

the product itself is fine and installed easliy. my problems were as follows: 1)on your website, it states that most orders ship within 10 days, but of course that was not the case with my order. 2)the installation instructions do not tell you anywhere to aclimate the product prior to installation. i work for a flooring company that installs the material and when i called the day before installation to inquire about that, i was told that it was recommended that you climatize the material. that caused me to scramble around and pay 2 people overtime to deliver this to the jobsite and get it unrolled. when i called back to complain, the same person told me that it was not necessary, but recommended. i realize that my situation is not the norm, because i am not the end user, but i feel that you should change your installation instructions to include climatizing the material. thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - excercise room
Home Gym
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Loveland, CO 1/6/2010

Installed the 3/8" rubber roll product in a small home gym. Works great. Easy to install. Rubber flooring very easy to work with even when had home delivery issue with the delivery company.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
rubber rolls for home gym floor
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
glenn marrus from wallingford, ct. 1/4/2010

The quality is the best , shopped at local stores and you cannot compare the quality you get from Rubber Flooring Inc. or the price. I placed the rubber rolls over my ceramic tile in basement for my workout area. I did not use glue or tape and it looks awesome,and you cannot see the seams when layed together , heavy product lies nice on floor,does not curl up on ends. Customer service was great to talk with. I highly recommend this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Great stuff!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Troutman, NC 1/2/2010

I ordered 3 10ft rolls for my workout room. They arrived with just enough extra to cover the room wall to wall. The rubber is very tough, exactly what I wanted.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gyme
Easy " pretty to use " Install
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
David Guo from Los Angeles, CA90275 12/31/2009

I purchased 5 rolling bubber flooring to my hom gym!!!! its so easy to install by doubleside tape!!!! its looks good & can use over 10 years I think! its good for the garage ,home gym!!!! Thx for having this super nice product!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Mrs Allison Parks
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Allison Parks from Albuqueruqe, NM 12/22/2009

Our contractor did the installation and he didn't mention anything negative to me. It looks great and we are really happy with it so far. Our room was just completed today so we haven't worked out in the room yet. Your website was easy to use, the product came in a timely fashion, the delivery company was professional and notified us the day before delivery. Justin was helpful with the questions we had when ordering. Will try to send pictures when room is put together all the way.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - home gym
love it!
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
curt f from peoria illinois 12/22/2009

the flooring exceeded my expectations!! shipping was super fast and the product exactly as described!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Awsome
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Illinois 12/22/2009

I have found the quality of this mat is of professional standards. Also the delivery time is extremely good

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Good, but heavy
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Woodstock, IL 12/21/2009

Installed the rubber flooring myself. It went pretty well, but it was quite a workout to move the flooring around as the rolls are very heavy. Cutting the flooring took a little while to get used to. Also used the double stick tape, which seemed to work fine, but I'm not sure it is necessary as the floor did not appear that it was going to move once it was in place.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Deer condo (An enclosed deer stand)
Excellent product and quick shipping
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Bart from Olympia 12/18/2009

Great product, quick shipping. Had small order issue but they handled it and credited my card. I'd buy from them again.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Exersise room
great product
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from fredericksburg, va 12/15/2009

works great in our home gym the only con is it shows a lot of foot prints

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Very Pleased
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
G Zorn from Berlin, MD 11/26/2009

Very pleased. It took some time to install because I had some difficult corners to cut around to cover the closet floor. I used the double sided tape method as the room was relatively small 13'x 16'. This was easy after I had the edges cut out. Looks great! Thanks.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Wonderful Experience
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Teresa from Shaver Lake 11/24/2009

My family built a professional gym quality facility on our property and after looking locally for rubber flooring, decided to order on line from Rubber Flooring. The experience has been wonderful, from the personal help I received when I called in with a question, to the very large arriving. We are thrilled with all aspects of the flooring, its look and feel, it's durability and very high quality. From start to finish, this was a wonderful experience and I would recommend dealing with this company and its product to anyone. Thanks Rubber Flooring!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
exactly as advertised
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from MN 11/24/2009

the 3/8" flooring arrived in two weeks from ordering. Looks great installed.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home basement gym