Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

3/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.95 sqft
$7.80 Linear Foot
reg: $2.60 sqft
linear foot $10.40
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(235 reviews)

i like it
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
ARMANDO from HIDALGO TX 7/15/2014

This really is the productor was requested, and would recommend without a doubt, is likely to extend it again and ask for more product

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
3/8 Rubber Roll
4/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Brighton, MI 7/14/2014

We purchased 3/8in rubber roll for our workout room replacing carpet. We had some initial questions and the girls answering the calls were very informative and helpful. They were able to answer all our questions very quickly. The shipment was delivered as listed on the website. The packaging was impressive. The rolls were easy to roll out , but a little heavy to move into place. It is important to measure accurately (a bit hard to do with uneven walls) so we have some gaps. We did not put down any adhesive and the floors never lifted. You will use lots of blades to cut and does take a little bit of pressure to get through the mat. It was a little bit of work, but WE LOVE IT. Our home gym looks like a professional facility now.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Gym Floor
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Bruce from Irmo, SC 7/7/2014

This is the second time I used the flooring for my downstairs gym, replaced the original after 10 years for different color, very durable and great for weights and stuff

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
gym floor
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Grand Rapids mi 7/6/2014

A good product. I am confident it will hold up nicely. It was easy to install

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Easy care floorng for our home gym
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Denise Langdon from Hebron, CT 6/8/2014

The flooring rolls were custom cut for us in 26 foot lengths and shipped promptly. With two people we were able to install this flooring quickly and easily. As a do it yourself project, this has been a breeze. It was recommended that we use the cleaner/degreaser and sealant because we selected flooring with color. This is a good idea. This floor cleans up very nicely, is a great value AND looks fantastic in our how gym. Thank you!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Great product
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Paul from Mcdonough, GA 5/26/2014

Our gym came out great. The foor looks fantastic. I recommend it. I also recommend getting rolls in manageable weights. We went with 8 rolls 16 feet long v 4x32 and it was easier to work with.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Great Flooring
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Riverview, Fl 5/17/2014

Love the color and it is very durable. Sometimes a little challenging to clean, but all in all a great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Home gym
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Bend, OR 5/7/2014

I spent considerable time in selecting my rubber flooring material. This product is excellent. Installation went well and I read many previous reviews and took note of their install tips. A sharp drywall knife is the ticket. Also take your time and measure twice cut once. The flooring layed flat after about a week. I did use carpet tape on a couple seams and it has worked well. I am happy happy with this material. Durable and tough. Thanks for the excellent customer service and help.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Guest bedroom/home gym
Great flooring
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Palm Springs, CA 4/8/2014

Great material, easy to install myself. Quick delivery and great price (undercut local store by 40%).

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Very Happy
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Standish, MI 3/28/2014

We are a volunteer Fire Department and we wanted to put a rubber floor in our 16X48 workout area. After plenty of research, I decided to go with this product mostly because of affordability. To be honest, I don't think we could have gotten a better quality product at twice the price which we were quoted locally. This floor turned out fantastic. I have no regrets. Customer service was very helpful. Shipping was reasonable and pretty quick. I believe I ordered on a Monday afternoon and took delivery the following Tuesday.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Volunteer Fire Department
Home gym remodel
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Charlotte NC 3/8/2014

Installed the rubber meeting in a clients home gym remodel. Very heavy duty and it looks great on the floor. Would definitely recommend.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Rubber
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Keith from Minnetonka, mn 3/8/2014

Product is as advertised and looks great in my home gym. I installed 4 rolls in a few hours by myself. Would've been easier to install with two people as the rolls a very heavy and difficult to move. Each roll was supposed to be 6" longer than the length I ordered but each of mine were at least 6' longer so I had a lot of excess. Not sure if this was an error or not, but it'll give me enough to use in my utility room. Very satisfied with my order overall

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Gym flooring in home
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Atlanta, Ga 3/7/2014

We spoke with a sales rep at the number listed who was very helpful in helping us decide what thickness flooring would be right for the type of exercise we do. We ordered online and the flooring arrived earlier than we were told it would take to get to us. We had our floor contractor do the installation which he said was very easy other than working with the weight of the material. We are very happy with how it turned out!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
If a wimpy old dude can do it, YOU can.
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
R Brightwell from Columbus, OH 3/3/2014

Delivery of the product was prompt & efficient. I received 3 rolls which I was able to transport to my finished basement gym by myself using a dolly. Though the rolls were formidable for one person, I was able to handle them & laid them by myself, including cuts, in about 5 hours. A handy &/or stronger individual could have done it quicker. It looks fantastic & gives a very professional appearance. The seams are very subtle & the rubber odor is minimal, dissipating within days. I'm very pleased with the entire experience from ordering to installed product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Helpful staff and preforming as advertised
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Des Moines, IA 3/1/2014

Good product and as i had questions prior to ordering the staff was very helpful

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Love my new home gym floor
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Ernie from Avon, CT 2/19/2014

The order site is helpful and easy and the product shipped and arrived quickly. The rolls are heavy by the nature of the product but shrink wrapped and easy to carry. We had our contractor install them because it was part of a basement remodel project. However, I feel I could leave easily done the install myself. We went wall to wall in a home gym and didn't bother with adhesive or taping the seems. The flooring is laying flat and staying place. So far we are very happy with our new rubber floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great flooring for fitness room
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Cambridge, IL 2/9/2014

The rubber flooring is exactly as described. It works great for our small fitness area in our basement. Some reviews said it gave off an odor for a while, but ours did not smell at all. We are very happy with the product and it shipped quickly. Also, the price could not be beat. I searched the internet and checked locally, and this company had the best price for the product. We would highly recommend this company and product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Highly Pleased
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Lucas M. from Crystal, MD 1/16/2014

Here is a pic of our installed flooring...turned out very well and I am highly pleased.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Very good product, slow shipping
3/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
AJ from DE 1/8/2014

The rubber mat is good quality. I'm using it for a home gym, happy with the results. The product is only 4-star because of the initial rubbery smell. The smell is strong, but don't worry it clears after a couple weeks. I subtracted another star for the slow delivery. The product wasn't shipped from the warehouse until 3 weeks after my order was placed! That said, they were very friendly on the phone and I would still recommend buying from them (unless you need rush delivery).

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Excellent product
5/53/8" Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Eden Prairie, MN 12/30/2013

I am very pleased with the flooring I received. I own a boxing gym and the 3/8ths thickness is plenty good for what we need. The flooring is a little difficult to cut, but with a few blades and some patience everything worked out well. Highly recommended...

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Boxing studio