Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

8mm Strong Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.64 sqft
$6.56 Linear Foot
reg: $2.19 sqft
linear foot $8.75
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(94 reviews)

Happy Customer
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Easton B. from Las Vegas, NV 4/4/2012


Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
great product
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
mike from chapin,sc 3/29/2012

The flooring is very nice and strong. Look's great I would highly recomend rubber flooring..thank's for a great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - fitness studio
Easy to install and looks great
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Mark from Austin, TX 2/27/2012

The entire process was easy, from figuring out how much was needed for my room dimensions to ordering, receiving delivery and then installing. A sharp box cutter worked well for cutting to size and it lays flat and works great. Very satisfied.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Product
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Tim from Jersey City, NJ 1/4/2012

I needed a quiet floor for my kitchen of all places. I got the strong rubber with red flecks, and it is very cool. The role came promptly and getting the sealant is a MUST.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
Good Stuff!
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from California 12/21/2011

The qaulity was better than expected, and I expected a lot! The rubber rolls were very easy to lay down and cut, and the lines in between the rolls are nearly invisible. I bought 600 pounds or so to install in my home gym. Great product, I will be purchasing more in the future.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
great product and great service
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
gerard fischetti from Kingston, New York 11/14/2011

Although the original shipping company made excuses why they could not deliver, even after making a delivery appointment, Rubber Flooring, Inc. went above and beyond the call of duty to get my rubber rolls delivered. They actually had another delivery service pick up the rolls from the shipping terminal and had the rolls delivered to our house at their expense. Real customer service with great product. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - garage
Great product! Looks very professional!
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Janet from Warren, OH 11/7/2011

Easy to cut & install. Shipping a little pricey, but the rolls were very heavy. We ordered two 50foot length rolls. Don't forget to take that into account when ordering. Shipping just drops off to the door or inside the garage, so we had to have some friends come over to help move them down to the basement.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement/Home Gym
great product
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Pueblo, CO 10/26/2011

We bought this product to put in our home gym. It was a great price, even with shipping. Flooring was thick, consistent, and easy to work with. Cuts easy with carpet knife. Installed easy. nice results. Would recommend this product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Great Floor for Gym
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Georgia 8/31/2011

Great floor for gym. Easy to install and great customer service.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Project!
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
J. Rose from Thornton, CO 7/12/2011

Received a 50' roll and the delivery was seamless. Installation was in our basement, which is now a finished living area complete with an exercise room. My two sons in their 20's installed the flooring and it looks fantasic.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Finished Basement
great gym flooring
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
nancy from baltimore , MD 7/11/2011

just converted part of our garage into a home gym and purchased the 8mm rubber rolls. They were delivered in less than two weeks and very easy to install....exactly what we wanted and the gym looks great! Highly recommend this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym in garage
Good Product
4/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Club Wagmore from Ozark, MO 7/10/2011

These were exactly as described. A little difficult to line up end to end without lots of cutting but doable. Totally worth it, the dogs in our boarding/doggy daycare facility LOVE to play on them. Thank you.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Club Wagmore, Pet Grooming, Boarding, and Daycare
Rubber rolls for work out room
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Randy from Indianapolis In 6/24/2011

Material works well and went down easy. Quick ship.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Good overall
4/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Steve from Glenn Dale, MD 4/25/2011

Got the plain black 8mm roll, and it feels good underfoot and looks pretty good. Wish I got grey speks or another color simply because dust, hair, etc. easily show on the plain black. Also, cutting the material with a razor as suggested was tough and first few lines were far from perfect because of it. That said, do like and would purchase again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement home gym
gym floor
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Boston,ma 4/6/2011

excellent product, easy to install

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bsement
exactly what I expected
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Rick from Huron, OH 4/6/2011

The 8mm rubber flooring we ordered was exactly what I was expecting/hoping for when I ordered it. It did take a bit longer to ship than I was expecting, but the product itself was exactly as described. We use it in our home gym in our basement, so the rubber flooring lays atop our poured concrete floor. I laid out 320 sq' in about an hour. Our weights and equipment do not dent or leave marks or impressions in the material, and it looks great. I highly recommend it and the cost is the lowest I have found.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Great Product
4/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Tori Lattig from Toms River, NJ 3/16/2011

We haven't opened our Dog Training Center yet, but the floor looks awesome!! It is thicker than we thought it would be. We've had some dogs in the training center to run around and test it out. The instructions said not to tape it for 24-48 hours but didn't say not to cut it for 24-48 hours, so it shrunk about an inch or two and we had to figure a way to make up for the gap. The quality is great and so is the look. It was definitely worth the investment!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Dog Training Facility
review
4/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Chris Sanderson from Keosauqua, IA 3/3/2011

The rolls came in a few days after they were scheduled to arrive. That was the trucking companies part. Otherwise the rolls were in good shape and had a nice color to them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - fitness center
Great product, great price
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Indianapolis 3/2/2011

We put this in the remodeled children's area for our church. We put down warehouse tape to make it look like a road. The flooring is holding up with no problem with 30 kids running around on it. It is so heavy that we didn't even have to fasten it down to stay in place. I love this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Church children's area
Fitness studio owner
5/58mm Strong Rubber Rolls
Greg from Gilbert, AZ 2/25/2011

I did not use your online store,however i did call and was connected with Elizabeth Risley.From our first contact thru many more conversations I could not have been more impressed with her professionalism.We did have a small problem with one roll of flooring being cut to short.Elizabeth had a new roll cut and sent out ( at no charge to me ) that same day. YOU GUYS ROCK THANKS' GREG

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - fitness studio