1/4" Tough Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.35 sqft
$5.40 Linear Foot
reg: $1.80 sqft
linear foot $7.20
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(139 reviews)

Great Stuff
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from St. Clair, MI 11/1/2009

The flooring I received was excellent, it was easy to install, The purchasing experience was great. Thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Excellent product
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from WV 10/28/2009

All my friends, including our contractor was impressed with the quality of the product. We placed it on our concrete floor (no adhesives). Looks great. Product was delieverd in time. I highly recommened it. Shipping is a little expensive.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Great product- BEWARE
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
The Dog Spot from Everett, WA 10/26/2009

The rubber floors are exactly as described on-line. The installation is fairly simple as long as you are NOT gluing them down. The rolls are so heavy that one very strong person has difficulty moving them small distances and obviously this slows down the process. Gluing is another matter intirely! The glue is very difficult to manage, the temperature must be correct, the less people involved the better, only you can't move them without help! The glue is EXPENSIVE and then you need to seam sealer which is more difficult to use and also expensive. Of course they advise professional installation, but if you could afford that, you would probably not be purchasing them this way anyways... Now that the floors are in and done, they are beautiful, but they took 3 times longer than we had planned.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - indoor dog play parks 2900 sq ft total
Rubber Rolls Cut to Order
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Gig Harbor, WA 10/23/2009

Worked out great! I'm ordering more for a kids playroom.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Superior Product At A Great Price
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Los Angeles, CA 10/17/2009

We were very happy with our purchase from Rubber Flooring Inc. It was exactly what we were looking for and was half the price of what we were finding on other websites. Delivery was fast and uncomplicated. We highly recommend Rubber Flooring Inc!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
My Home Gym
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Paul Mizzi from Redford, MI 9/28/2009

I bought this product for my home gym to put all the heavy metal on. It's been great so far. The product was shipped on time and protected. I bought 2 rolls at 4 X 17 each.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great service and great product
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from hopatcong, nj 9/18/2009

They gave great customer service and and the product was perfect. They were very helpful.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Personal Studio Flooring
4/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from San Francisco, CA 9/11/2009

We had a great experience working with Rubber Flooring, INC. We needed the product quickly and had to make a last-minute order and Rubber Flooring worked with us to ensure we got our flooring in a good time frame. The floor was delivered, was in great condition and cut exactly the way we needed it, so it was easily installed. Would definitely work with Rubber Flooring Inc again!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Personal Training Studio (commercial location)
GREAT floor!
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Culpeper,VA 8/25/2009

I have a Self Service Dog Wash and this stuff is GREAT!! No slipping (people or dogs) Great for training too!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Self Service Dog Wash and Dog Training Center
Review - K Christensen
4/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Lincoln University, PA 7/22/2009

I have installed the rolls in my home gym (purchased 5 rolls, 25' length per roll). No issues in installing, no issues to date with the product itself. Minimal rubber odor which was a nice surprise (I thought it would have a more noticeable odor). I appreciate the flexibility of the sales/shipping department in honoring my request to ship the product for a certain timeframe (I just moved into a new house and did not want the product to arrive before I moved in). Overall, I am happy with my purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Very pleased
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Richard from Vancouver BC Canada 7/2/2009

Excellent product at a very good price. I've since recommended Rubber Flooring Inc to a flooring retailer I know.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Good product, Good service
4/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from St Louis 6/17/2009

I love the product & excellent customer service. My only complaint is that the local shippers were nasty & incompetent. It made the entire experience a pain. I don't know if I'd want to deal with that again. We did finally get the roles of flooring & it looks great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
satisfied customer
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Liz from 5/30/2009

I bought two rubber rolls and I found this material to meet my need for the flooring for my gazebo for my son. I bought this rubber roll so my son would not fall on the hard cement. This flooring easy to clean. I also got great customer service with the company.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
home gym flooring
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from 5/24/2009

Great product. Best price and shipping on the web. Thanks.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Excellent Product
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from 4/20/2009

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
3/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Burton Weis from 4/16/2009

I just started using my new exercise room and the flooring is getting a good workout. So far so good.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
4/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from 4/15/2009

Easy installation, color match perfectly. Great service prior to purchase and follow up. All in all great product. Highly recommended.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
James Tatro from 4/15/2009

Purchased rolled rubber flooring for use in second floor laundry area. Works well to cushion and insulate floor and reduce vibration.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from 4/15/2009

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -