Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

1/4" Tough Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.35 sqft
$5.40 Linear Foot
reg: $1.80 sqft
linear foot $7.20
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(141 reviews)

Great product
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Deb B. from Neptune NJ 1/8/2011

Rolls out easily, installs easy. Dense product for durability.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Enclosed garage
Great product - perfect for home gym
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Long Island, NY 1/5/2011

I wanted some rubber flooring to set up a home gym in my basement and I ordered two 4x10' rolls. They were easy to roll out, I didn't even need to tape them together, as they rolled out perfectly flat. It is now a perfect area for me to do kettlebell and TRX workouts and of course stretching and abs (though I do need the cushion of another excercise mat for the latter). The product shipped quickly and was very competitively priced. Thanks!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
home gym floor
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Dan from St. Louis 1/1/2011

This was easy to roll out, easy to cut and install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym on lower level
awesome!
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Ernst Janensch from Scottsdale, AZ 12/7/2010

can't beat the prices -- fast delivery -- great product

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
"Great Flooring"
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Kelly Pierce from Waukesha, WI 12/7/2010

Ordered this flooring for an exercise room in my new rec room. Had great pleasure dealing with this company. Product was shipped as scheduled and they provided excellent tracking which was great for the time sensitivity we were under. Product was very easy to install and looks great. Have already recommended to others that were interested after they saw end results. A definite A+!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Well Satisfied
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
John from New Hampshire 11/20/2010

Received rolled flooring early and as advertised. Installation was not difficult although you should be sure to use a sharp utility knife. My son and I laid 7 20'rolls in 2-3 hours.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - doggy daycare
Great Flooring for the price
4/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Baton Rouge, LA 11/18/2010

I purchased this flooring for an apartment community gym. We had it professionally installed, but probably could have done it in-house. I would recommend this flooring for similar use.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Apt Community Gym
Quality Product
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Dayton, OH 11/11/2010

I'm very happy with the 1/4" rubber rolls! They were delivered as promised, and were a snap to install. The edges lined up beautifully so you can barely see a seam in the floor. The rubber is very dense and appears like it will last a long, long time.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
AAAA
4/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from WI 10/2/2010

AAAA

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Nita
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Nita Mann from Bentonville, AR 9/25/2010

I received the upmost help from my first call to you. Every one that I talked to seamed to know what I was talking about and could answer all questions. My floor is not down yet,but I will send a picture.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - uncovered back porch
Excellent!!
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Barry from Arizona 9/25/2010

It is a wonderful durable flooring. It was very easy to work with (1/4 inch) and looks great too!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Good Product
4/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH 9/15/2010

Works as advertised.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Doggie Daycare
Salon flooring
3/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Erie,pa 9/13/2010

I liked the way the flooring was easily laid. But the expense was a little hard to take. I'm not sure I would order more flooring simply because of the cost.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Haircutting room
Top Quality & easy to install
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Chris Pappadopoulos from Andover Ma 9/8/2010

I have an old but functional walk in refrigerator at my restaurant. The floor has been resurfaced with tile two times. The tiles quickly break due to the traffic by two wheel carriers. The Rubber Flooring material has many quality attributes. 1- It is solid and easy to install. I installed two 4ft wide pieces 2- cleaning is easy 3- The two wheelers can not harm them I look forward to many yuears of service Thanks to Rubber Materials

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Breezeway Perfection
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Mishawaka, IN 9/7/2010

We had been looking for a one piece material to finish our breezeway floor,the confetti rubber regrind roll was the perfect solution for our application. We looked at many of the home improvement stores but could find nothing that matched this product. We are very pleased with how this ended up looking.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Breezeway
Great For The Money
4/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Eric from Massachusetts 9/7/2010

Not the thickest in the world, but thats what 1/4" means. For the money, it is still a tremendous value. Used it to turn my garage into a weight room. The flooring is perfect for a home gym. Thanks!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Weight room
4/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Demetra from Covington, LA 9/7/2010

Very good customer service. Products were delivered in scheduled time frame. Products in good condition.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Facility weight room
great price
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Buffalo, New York 8/22/2010

The rubbing flooring was used under a tent for a reunion of 48 people. It worked great to keep the moisture out and the bugs out. It doubled as a dance floor one evening - worked really well.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Perfect Home Gym Area
5/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Dave from Sarver, PA 8/22/2010

We installed the rubber floor in a 16'x14' area in our basement used for home gym. The previous floor was hardwood glued over concrete. The hardwood was damaged, so I pulled it up. I was concerned that the rubber rolls would not look good because I wasn't able to remove the glue completely and the floor wasn't smooth. I did grind the glue with a cup wheel to remove any high spots. The rubber floor rolled out perfect and does not show any of the imperfections of the concrete/glue underneath. The rubber cuts easily with new utility blade, but make sure you have several extra as they will dull quickly. The floor looks great and the seams blend very nice, just about unnoticeable. I highly recommend this flooring for home gym or play area for kids. Even better, it cost about half of the other flooring options we were considering- carpet, tile, hardwood! Also, very happy with customer service. I had a question prior to installing and was able to quickly chat with rep via the website who answered all my questions. Highly recommended!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
islafloor
4/51/4" Tough Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from St Petersburg FL 7/30/2010

I think we got good value for our money, in hind site we should have bought our own glue yours was hard to work with.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - country club gym